Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atkins Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Atkins Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%24 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Atkins Bar

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good and fast
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Taste Greate

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good to eat anytime!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Chewy

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time ordering these and I am very happy with this purchase. These are delicious. They are chewy and crunchy at the same time because of the almond slices on top. Great find!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Morning quicky

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These snack or meal bars are a good carry with you snack or breakfast. They are small and filling at the same time. They are flavorful and have no off putting after taste like some diet foods.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Disgusting!

01/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If it didn't have the white chocolate it may be okay. The cranberries and granola is okay but the fake white chocolate is gross.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Cranberry Almond Bar

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried almost all of the Atkins meal and snack bars. This is the only one I still buy on a regular basis. Almost all of the other breakfast bars are far too sweet. The cinnamon and the blueberry bars are both way too sweet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Bleck!

05/25/2011
By ,
Everett
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Atkins new bars are mostly quite delicious but this one is too grainy in texture and kind of dull in flavor except for the icing. The low carb, high protein is great and the bars are pretty but they are not for the induction phase.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

substitute for cereal!

07/18/2013
By ,
upstate NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this as a substitute for cereal. Just chop it up and add almond milk. It really helps me get over the dying for a bowl of cereal moments. It doesn't make a big serving but it satisfies. I also do this with the cinnamon bun bar. You could add some pecans or walnuts too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Not to sweet

08/22/2012
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a test to see which product I likes better, slim fast or this... These are great tasting and not so sickening sweet like slim fast bars are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Very tasty

04/09/2012
By ,
Germany
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Another hit, very tasty with no after taste nor stomach iusses - good in-between snack
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct
01/01/2012
By ,
Fauquier County, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tasty but not a favorite and not very satisfying, unlike many of the other choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct
04/25/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very tasty, satisfying and don't melt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Tastes okay

07/29/2014
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first time using this & although it tastes okay I was still hungry. I wouldn't want this as a daily intake.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Good

06/18/2014
By ,
prings
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great if you are tired of all the chocolate Atkins products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Great way to start the day.

04/27/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes very good with a cup of coffee, low in carbs and good protein.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

One of my favorites

02/03/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several different flavors in Atkins bars. Hazelnut is my favorite... but these Cranberry Almond Bars are great too. There are a couple of other flavors I don't care for ... but just like any foods ... everybody has their own tastes. They really can fill you up if you are using as a meal replacement... and they are great when you just need a sweet tooth fix.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

So convenient

12/25/2013
By ,
Casa Grande, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct
09/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these bars have been very difficult to find anywhere! Not only did Walmart have them, they were cheaper than when I was able to buy them locally. They came to my door within a few days. It was so easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

Excellent Breakfast Bar

08/25/2013
By ,
Scenery Hill PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An outstanding breakfast bar for those following the Atkins diet and reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Atkins Day Break Cranberry Almond Bar, 5ct

It was ok..

03/28/2012
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I did like it, a little too sweet though that it overpowers the cranberry taste. I would get it again if I had no other choice, but I'd def not if there were others.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next