Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atkins Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Atkins Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

The Atkins Advantage Chocolate Chip Granola Bar is great nutrition disguised as rich chocolate and crunchy granola. This portable snack or meal has the fuel you need to keep going.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Fabulous Taste!

12/27/2011
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bars are definately yummy! I have been following Atkins for 8+ years and have tried many of the Atkins products. I must say that these bars are in my top 5! The price is great compared to the actual Atkins website. The carb count is incredibly low for such a yummy snack!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

good product

08/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the Atkins bars, no darn sugar in them, and I'm happy that Walmart carries them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Awesome taste and great for my waist.

07/14/2014
By ,
Tampa,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome taste and great for my waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

I LOVE THESE!!!!!

05/25/2011
By ,
fremont.OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think i am in love! these are by far the best bars i have ever ate! I have tried so many bars to try and reach my protein goals and they always are heavy and leave me feeling sick. These bars are light and filling and so yummy! they are covered on the bottom with dark chocolate and studded on top with them as well. these are must buy and a must try for all who love sweets with out giving up good for you healthy stuff.
Pros: Durable, taste is remarkable!
Cons: Expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Very good protein bar

06/19/2014
By ,
memphis,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The granola bar taste very good. The price is higher than the some of the other protein bar. However this bar has 16 grams of protein.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct
01/25/2012
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bars. The granola adds crunch. Have one for breakfast every morning
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Delicious

06/18/2014
By ,
prings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Great protein power bar to start the day

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting and containing nothing but good stuff for your body. Even better if you are following the Atkins way of losing and controlling your weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

DOES NOT taste like "diet food"! :)

03/04/2014
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received some Atkins bars to try & OH MY GOSH, all that I have tried are WONDERFUL, but this little jewel by far is my most fav! I have tried several other "competitors" products & they can't hold a candle to Atkins. DON'T waste your hard earned money on the competitors products, they really aren't that much cheaper if any at all, but they DEFINITELY do not even come close to the delicious taste of the Atkins bars! If you just tried this tasty treat without knowing that it was "diet" food, you would be totally shocked when you found out that it was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Tasty

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste like granola bar
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Love Atkins

04/08/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bars are both tasty and filling. Will buy more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

great

03/17/2014
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atkins replacement bars are the best tasting..I have not bought one I didn't like
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

atkins bars (orderedvariety)

08/16/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My entire order of atkins bars (11 boxes),,,had melted at some point in the shipment. I live in Florida and was home when the order arrived...so I know it had to have happened somewhere along the line. Some of the bars were 1/2 to 1/3 the size they should have been. I ordered all different kinds of bars,,,and the only one to fare well in the shipment was the Peanut Butter Granola bar,,,,all the rest had some degree of melting. I kept them only because my choice of bars is very limited in the local store. So beware when ordering perishable items. My wife uses Walmart.com all the time and never runs into any problem,,,until now.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

simply delicious!

01/16/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite out of all the Atkins' meals I've tried. Definitely does not taste like diet food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Atkins Bars

03/22/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought each kind, in the bundles and they are delicious!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Great tasting Bar

09/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bar contains 17 grams of protein and is one of the best tasting bars. Give it a try and I am sure you will agree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Atkin bars are a good filler

01/12/2013
By ,
Trego, Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are reasonable in price, good tasting.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Great low carb bar

07/16/2012
By ,
Proud to be from the Lone Star State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes like candy and satisfies as a meal. Low sugar alcohols too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

great for on the go!

05/15/2012
By ,
Woodmere, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and everyone in the house will eat them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip, 5ct

Yum!

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and kids even like this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next