Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pepcid Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Pepcid Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Just one tablet of this Pepcid Acid Reducer & Antacid helps relieves heartburn that is caused due to acid indigestion. This 50ct container of Pepcid Complete contains chewable tablets that have a berry flavor. Pepcid Dual Action Berry Complete formula contains an antacid as well as an acid reducer to provide a complete formula.
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

work greats

07/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great for hiatal hernia.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Can't live without this.

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this and can't live without it. I ordered 5 bottles because I haven't been able to find it at my Kroger, Target, CVS, or Walgreens. I panicked. I feel relief in 5 minutes or less.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Satisfied

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my life savers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

pepcid

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby and I love this product.. Just wish when Wal-mart shipped they would be more careful as to how they package i receive a lot of smashed product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Works For Me

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a few other antacids, but none work as well as this or as fast. Even the generics, which are chemically identical aren't as good since they are much harder to chew. I'll stick with the more expensive brand name for now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Soothes heartburn quickly

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works quickly so you can get back to doing important things!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Pepcid Complete

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently received this as a free sample from Smiley 360. I suffer with big time heartburn and have tried many medicines to try and control this. With this life we have everybody has stress and I find it very frequently affects me and my acid reflux. I found it very easy to swallow this pill although it was a little chalky tasting. This definitely worked for me and I found that quite exciting as many things have not. I have already recommended this to my friends and family, who also have bought this product and found it helpful. In this little way I am grateful that I was able to try this product and be able to recommend it to so many people who also suffer as I do. Definitely would suggest you all give this a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

the great tummy reliever

10/26/2013
By ,
bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
true product that works when taken as directed. relieves my bloating when I eat to much.
restores complete relief.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

This is THE Stuff!

10/25/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's crazy hard to find, and when you DO find it, the price has been jacked up sky high! Not so at Wal-Mart. While my order was initially met with news they were out of stock, the very next day, it was found! Hurray!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

A product that works.

03/01/2013
By ,
Springdale, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband likes this product (mint is better than berry, but not available here) if he gets indigestion after consuming a meal. Pepcid works well, and Walmart used to carry it in-store as did other outlets, but all have gone to private label products that do not treat the problem. Although it's not available in-store, I am glad that Walmart has the 'home free' option to get Pepcid shipped at the best price I've seen online. Just buy three bottles! The date code is sufficiently long enough in the future that there's no problem buying multiples.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

The Best

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this for everyone that has heartburn the best works immediately
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

great antacid

01/28/2015
By ,
St. Croix, VI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have used this for the last several months and have been very pleased
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Best product ever made for the acid reflux suferer

04/30/2013
By ,
Aiken SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always have Pepcid Complete nearby, especially for in the middle of the night when acid reflux can hit you suddenly! I don't even have to put the lights on to find the easy to open bottle and chew one tablet in the dark and within minutes I'm feeling better! This product flies off the shelves in the stores for it works so well, worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Great product!

01/19/2013
By ,
Burlingame, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always calms an acid stomach after eating. Wish I could find it in the MINT flavor. Thanks for stocking this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

The BEST!

09/19/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thing (over-the-counter) for acid reflux! I've checked all over the internet & this is the cheapest price. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct

Slow shipping

04/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is just as expected however I have noticed that if you have things shipped, as I often have to do, that when the shipping is free it takes twice as long to get what you have ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pepcid Berry Complete Acid Reducer & Antacid, 50ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5