Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Got2B got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Got2B got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

The got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz, is designed to freeze your hair style into place, so it will remain sexy and sculpted until your next shampoo. The got2b Freeze Spray can be sprayed through your hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look, or you can twist the tips into spikes for an solid hold. For a quality hold that will spike, cement and finish your style, the got2b Hair Spray is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

LOVED IT!

12/15/2008
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff helped me extremely. I always had a problem getting my hair to curl and stay that way but now i just scrunch it while spraying this in my hair and my hair stays curly all day. Its amazing stuff. I recommend this to all my friends and anyone else out there looking for something to keep their hair in place.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 2 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

Rock On!!

11/30/2008
By ,
Berwyn, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i luv it
i like having big dues...and dis works perfectly
except dat its hard to spray, its heavy for my lil'hands...lol
But so far so good!!..=]
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 3 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

The holdingest spay!

08/05/2012
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The service: arrived fast. But I wish my local Walmart still carried it so I don't have to order.
The product: the ONLY spray or product that lets my thin limp hair defy gravity, and the only one that doesn't weigh it down. You can achieve anything you can dream up-- Glued will freeze it for posterity, hehe! Actually, it's not hard to wash out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz
01/24/2013
By ,
Hadley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only hairspray I have found that really works for my hair & hairstyle. When I couldn't find it in my local Walmart, I tried 3 or 4 other brands with no luck...luckily I was able to find it online. I ordered 4 in case they are thinking about discontinuing it. I HOPE NOT!! THIS HAIRSPRAY IS FANTASTIC!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

It's ok to good

09/26/2012
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used it twice since getting it. I find it to be about as good as most of the stronger hold hair sprays. It is also a fine mist so be careful not to breath while spraying it. Does the job but I guess I was expecting more. The price is decent though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

Exceptionally strong hair spray

01/23/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best strong hold hair spray I've ever used. Holds styling for days. Does not leave hair feeling soft, but it's not supposed to. The nozzle could be easier to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz

wonderful product

01/28/2013
By ,
marshall, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best hair spray I could get. Good shipping time, just alot of wasted box space, no shipping all the cans together.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz
08/24/2012
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price, great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray, 12 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5