Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Neutrogena Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

This Neutrogena Rainbath Shower Gel cleans, softens and conditions skin without leaving behind a residue on the skin. This 16 fl oz Neutrogena Rainbath Gel can be used in the shower or bath, rubbed in by hand or with a loofah. Containing the scents of various spices, fruits and herbs, this Refreshing Neutrogena Bath and Shower Gel is one you'll turn to again and again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(235 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
192
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation94%216 out of 231reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
192
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Great Product

02/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets you really clean.No filmy soap residue.Skin is clean and smooth, not dry and flaky as with other soaps. Hard on dirt, gentle on skin. Fresh scent, not heavy perfume. Pump is No Waste, lasts long time. Good value for the money. Test for yourself..wash your hands with your own soap, rinse, then wash again with this one..you will see the dirt your soap left behind. AMAZING!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nebraska
Love this
Posted 02/27/2012
I can use only a couple of soaps and I really love this one. It is simple and refreshing and lathers up great. I love this product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Great Gel

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this because I needed a body wash, and it does great. It lathers up alright, could be a bit more. But the scent is great to wake up to, and I've also noticed that if you got to the gym or anywhere where you'll be working up a sweat it releases a very light scent of the wash, which I find very nice and a more effective overall odor control vice than simply underarm deodorant itself. I would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Gentle on sensitive skin.

07/08/2012
By ,
Humble, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Neutrogena Rainbath bath gel because it is gentle on my sensitive skin and doesn't dry my skin. I like the scent also! It goes a long way because you only have to use a small amount.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Lasting fresh and clean scent !

06/05/2014
By ,
Montclair CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying Neutrogena shower gel I will never use anything else . The fragrance is fabulous and it lasts and lasts for hours on the skin through out the day . Its amazing ! It doesn't dry out my skin
either like so many others I have tried . Its smooth and soft and is even perfect to shave the legs with .
Its just the perfect shower gel ! I just wish I would have tried it sooner. I bought a second bottle as soon as I seen I was getting low on my first . Can't do without it now !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Wonderful body wash

06/16/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been looking for this for years..............so glad I found it. I love the scent and being that it's Neutrogena.........it's a great product.......Love it. !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

great

06/20/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful for your skin
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Love the fresh, clean smell!

05/29/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rainbath is my all time favorite shower gel. Nice lather, cleans and rinses well. No cloying residual like after the creamy shower gels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Great Cleanser

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doesn't dry the skin out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Will use nothing else

05/10/2012
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its clean and fresh smell is wonderful. No heavy perfme smell. Its all we use.Love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

Great Hand Soap

03/20/2014
By ,
Snohomish, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for hand soap....it smells Soooo Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz

A CLASSIC !!

12/02/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAINBATH should be in EVERY bathroom. It's a WINNER!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz
08/19/2013
By ,
syracuse ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i HAVE USED THIS FOR YEARS. LOVE THE FRESH SMELL. IT FELLS SO SOFT ON YOUR SKIN.
i USALLY BUY IN THE 32 OZ. BOTTLE
i wish the body lotion smelled like the raintree body wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower & Bath Gel, 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (223) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5