Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jif Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Jif Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%32 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Jif Peanut Butter

07/23/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying the twin pack for as long as I have known they sold it. I have a large family & my kids love. Had it delivered to my house & it arrived in great condition. The only thing I didn't like is I had a large order & I personally think they could have added more to some packages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Every Night Like ClockWork...

06/07/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Personally, I am not an eat out of the jar peanut butter eater. My husband however, must have his JIF Creamy Peanut Butter every night with saltine crackers. I'm not sure I remember a day at home in which he did not do this. Did I mention he has done this for 50 years? He absolutely refuses to eat any other peanut butter. I will tell you something else too....he does not have a chunk of fat any where on his body. He is thin and all muscle (I think his bones are held together with JIF peanut butter). I buy these large two packs so that he won't run out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Perfect Food!

05/13/2014
By ,
Thibodaux, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I were ever stuck on a deserted island and could only have one food item, it would be JIF CREAMY PEANUT BUTTER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Excellent value and convenience

02/20/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this order in quick fashion and items included in the shipment arrived in great condition. I find this method of offering these items are preferable to shopping in a store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb
07/18/2012
By ,
ENCINO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED,THERE IS ONLY ONE PEANUT BUTTER.THAT IS JIF.THAT SAYS IT ALL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Excellent product value!

09/20/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always liked Jif peanut butter. I like the twin pack and wish more items came in this kind of packaging!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

The Best peanut butter!

02/20/2014
By ,
Gillette, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many brands of peanut butter but this is the best. If you like smooth creamy peanut butter without a bitter "over roasted" flavor then this is the one for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

love That Jif!!

02/04/2014
By ,
Fort White Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found that this 2-pack thru Walmart is a great price. It is about 7.00 a jar other places. I will continue to buy this thru them for the value and of course for that great Jif taste!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Good Stuff

04/24/2013
By ,
Battle Creek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a good basic peanut butter..one I have used for years. Glad to see it available in the large two pack which is a very economical way to get it when peanut butter is a major food group as it is at our house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

better value than the big tub

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jif is of the highest quality. It will store without refridgeration. It tastes the best and is healthy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

IT'S JIF FOR CRYING OUTLOUD

04/28/2014
By ,
Fort Dodge, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JIF as allways is a great peanut butter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Jif peanut butter what else is there

08/29/2012
By ,
Abilene TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only peanut butter I think of when I think of peanut butter. It is creamy, tastes like fresh peanuts and has the consistence to stay where you put it. Mixes well with everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

12/25/2013
By ,
WV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say ? its a GREAT Peanut butter and good value so it is wonderful, tastes great spreads easy and lasts a long time...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Best Value

02/14/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This two-pack is the best value for non-generic peanut butter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

all good

02/21/2013
By ,
APO AA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like it smooth---'dis is da stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb
01/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and the best peanut butter!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Great value higher everywhere else

11/26/2013
By ,
Smyrna,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best peanut butter ao the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

My kids love Jif and so do I

06/01/2013
By ,
Grass Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time I buy another brand, it sits unfinished in the cupboard until it expires. Jif with pretzels, apples, bananas, and of course in a sandwich with jelly or honey are all great ways to get picky eaters to have a healthy snack.
This twin pack is a great deal. I like to keep a full pantry just in case. Even FEMA recommends keeping at least 72 hours worth of food and supplies in case of emergency. Peanut butter is a great staple and keeps for a very long time without refrigeration.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Peanut Butter kisses to you...JIF!

09/20/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Jif Creamy Peanut Butter! I am always running out of peanut butter because I can find more ways to spread this creamy peanut butter on ANYTHING! True peanut flavor, that roasted and salted taste is unbeatable. The twin pack size I bought this time is perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb
07/28/2013
By ,
Jersey City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion Jif is the best of the brand Peanut Butters available ! This two-pack I usually avoid in stores because it's too expensive. The Wal-Mart price was excellent and i got it in two days with the other 4 items I ordered ! I will be shopping more this way believ me especially for heavy and bulky and non perishables !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next