Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jif Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Jif Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Average Customer Rating:
4.949 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Family size peanut butter !!!

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like many families as well as many people today who are eating healthy with protein. Peanut butter is almost in every house, and I do believe Jiff is the most popular brand. Growing up we had that jar of Jiff peanut butter in my Mom's kitchen and did we eat a ton of it. Oh graham crackers was my childhood favorite. As an adult we do the very same. This twin pack was a great deal and gave me the desire to start baking again. Nothing better then a peanut butter cookie, a peanut butter sandwich Jiff brand for certain with a tall glass of cold milk. The summer is coming and many picnics will happen use that Jiff. We even make Jiff peanut butter sandwiches to take into the movies as our treat. For anyone who uses a lot of peanut butter a great value and as always that awesome Jiff taste.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

best ever

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been a Jif lover for many years and this product is a tasty food for sure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Every Night Like ClockWork...

06/07/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Personally, I am not an eat out of the jar peanut butter eater. My husband however, must have his JIF Creamy Peanut Butter every night with saltine crackers. I'm not sure I remember a day at home in which he did not do this. Did I mention he has done this for 50 years? He absolutely refuses to eat any other peanut butter. I will tell you something else too....he does not have a chunk of fat any where on his body. He is thin and all muscle (I think his bones are held together with JIF peanut butter). I buy these large two packs so that he won't run out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

hey it's peanutbutter

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price for a quality product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb
07/18/2012
By ,
ENCINO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED,THERE IS ONLY ONE PEANUT BUTTER.THAT IS JIF.THAT SAYS IT ALL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Excellent product value!

09/20/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always liked Jif peanut butter. I like the twin pack and wish more items came in this kind of packaging!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Jif Peanut Butter

07/23/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying the twin pack for as long as I have known they sold it. I have a large family & my kids love. Had it delivered to my house & it arrived in great condition. The only thing I didn't like is I had a large order & I personally think they could have added more to some packages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Excellent value and convenience

02/20/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this order in quick fashion and items included in the shipment arrived in great condition. I find this method of offering these items are preferable to shopping in a store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

For Peanut Butter Lovers Only!

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you like Peanut Butter then this is the buy for you. It is a great buy and it is peanut Butter like only Jiff can make.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Love PB

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love creamy PB on anything! great source of protein
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Nice and creamy

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great snack to have anytime of the day.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

better value than the big tub

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jif is of the highest quality. It will store without refridgeration. It tastes the best and is healthy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Good Stuff

04/24/2013
By ,
Battle Creek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a good basic peanut butter..one I have used for years. Glad to see it available in the large two pack which is a very economical way to get it when peanut butter is a major food group as it is at our house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Jif peanut butter what else is there

08/29/2012
By ,
Abilene TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only peanut butter I think of when I think of peanut butter. It is creamy, tastes like fresh peanuts and has the consistence to stay where you put it. Mixes well with everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Best Value

02/14/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This two-pack is the best value for non-generic peanut butter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

all good

02/21/2013
By ,
APO AA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like it smooth---'dis is da stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb
01/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and the best peanut butter!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

My kids love Jif and so do I

06/01/2013
By ,
Grass Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time I buy another brand, it sits unfinished in the cupboard until it expires. Jif with pretzels, apples, bananas, and of course in a sandwich with jelly or honey are all great ways to get picky eaters to have a healthy snack.
This twin pack is a great deal. I like to keep a full pantry just in case. Even FEMA recommends keeping at least 72 hours worth of food and supplies in case of emergency. Peanut butter is a great staple and keeps for a very long time without refrigeration.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb

Perfect Food!

05/13/2014
By ,
Thibodaux, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I were ever stuck on a deserted island and could only have one food item, it would be JIF CREAMY PEANUT BUTTER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jif Creamy Peanut Butter Twin Pack, 5 lb
07/28/2013
By ,
Jersey City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion Jif is the best of the brand Peanut Butters available ! This two-pack I usually avoid in stores because it's too expensive. The Wal-Mart price was excellent and i got it in two days with the other 4 items I ordered ! I will be shopping more this way believ me especially for heavy and bulky and non perishables !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next