Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipton Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Lipton Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Mix the Lipton Diet Iced Tea Mix with water to quench your thirst without loading up on calories. This diet iced tea drink is sugar free and provides 1g carbs and 5 calories per serving. The Raspberry flavor pleases kids and adults alike. With no preservatives and colorings added, this raspberry iced tea mix makes a healthy choice to get instant refreshment anywhere, anytime. This 2.6 oz sugar-free iced tea mix pack makes 10 quarts of tasty and refreshing iced tea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Good for a change from brewed iced tea.

08/14/2012
By ,
Coker Creek, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The flavor is very good and I usually do not like instant tea. It is good to keep on hand for a change or if needed when there is unexpected company.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Cheaper then bottled tea.

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I so enjoy diet raspberry tea in the summer. I was happy to see this was available at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Refreshing ,,

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it .... Just wish I could get it in a larger jar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Good tea

08/14/2014
By ,
Northwest, IN.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm glad to have purchase this tea I like all the flavor instant teas from Lipton.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix

07/05/2014
By ,
Wickenburg, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this iced tea!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz
10/11/2012
By ,
Judsonia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried and tried to make a Raspberry tea like the one I got in Colorado one time. This tea is beyond what I could ever mix on my own. To think it is an instant and diet is great for a diabetic like me. There is no need for sugar or anything other than water and ice. Lipton has truly out done theirselves in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz
09/26/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the Diet Raspberry Tea and are disappointed when we can never find it on the shelves. We were very happy to find we could order it by the case and always have it on hand. My daughter and her family like the tea as well and when one of us would actually find it on the shelves, we would buy all we could get and share with each other. It's great to know we have an alternate plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

This is good!!!!! Restaurant quality!!!

08/26/2012
By ,
NW Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The taste is awesome, like restaurant quality raspberry iced tea. Does not have that diet-y sugar substitute kind of taste. It is sweet, and I used 3 tablespoons, not heaping, in 24 oz of water and with ice and it was perfect. Nice change from diet pop and a way to drink more water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Product: good, shipping: not so good

03/25/2014
By ,
Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have attempted to order this product twice, and both times we have received nothing but shattered glass. The first time we received the bottles they were simply shipped in a plastic bag (with no bubble wrap ... just bottles in a bag). The second time we received the bottles, they were shipped in a box with paper (but no bubble wrap) - they still broke
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Best diet tea on the market, love the Rasberry .

04/07/2014
By ,
southwest va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope you will always carry this product. I wont buy any thing else. Diet Rasberry the Best !!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Raspberry Iced Tea

09/06/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally don't like iced tea but I am trying to stop drinking soda. I have had the raspberry flavored before so I looked in stores but couldn't find it. Wal-Mart offers it on the website. They have an offer of 6 jars for $19.68. I bought that so I wouldn't have to keep ordering jars. Each jar has 41 servings so it should last me for awhile which is great. Shipping was VERY fast! Seeing as how they are glass jars though, they could have been much better packed. They were just put in a huge box with no extra packing material. The product itself is just what I wanted. That kick of raspberry makes it taste so much better than regular iced tea. I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Lipton Raspberry Tea

03/02/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since Kraft (owners of Crystal Light) seems to have abdicated the raspbery tea line except for single serve packets, Lipton is the only one available for making half a gallon at a time. The measurement is tedious but it is raspberry tea in powdered form. I can't tell it's diet by the taste but I don't need any more sugar anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Tasted great. Perfect for traveling.

01/20/2014
By ,
cleveland county
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product tastes great. Great for traveling. Take it in the jar or put it in a plastic bag. If you have water, you always have something you like to drink. I just wish Wal-Mart still carried it in the store so I didn't have to order online. But at least I can still get it. Thank you for that option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Has a good taste!

12/12/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better than soda!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz
09/23/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PRODUCT IS GREAT.SHIPPING,I AM CONFUSED.I ORDERED 2 -6 PACKS.THEY CAME 2,2,2,2,2,1.EACH BOX COULD HAVE HELD THE 2 SIX PACKS ALONE.WHAT A NIGHTMARE AND WASTE OF SHIPPING COSTS BAND MATERIALS,LET ALONE I WAS SHORTED A BOTTLE.I WILL HAVE TO EXPLORE OTHER OPTIONS I GUESS TO PURCHASE THIS ITEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Easy and very good.

11/15/2013
By ,
Syosset, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient to make and tasty. Low in calories also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz
09/22/2013
By ,
Iowa City , Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tea good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz
11/08/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband drinks this stuff by the gallons daily. It's the only stuff he drinks. We cannot find it any where else now other than Wal-Mart. They ship it free, since I buy 3 cases at a time. Even though it is Diet Raspberry Ice Tea Mix - it doesn't taste like diet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

This is Fantastic

04/18/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always a little leery of instant tea mixes because in the past it seems that they leave a funny taste after you have taken a drink. This Lipton Diet Raspberry instant tea is fantastic and no after taste. I love this and will definately be buying it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipton Diet Raspberry Iced Tea Mix, 2.6 oz

Can't beat the price

08/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a staple for me, but it has gotten so expensive in the grocery store. This price was unbeatable, and the delivery was faster than promised. I placed a double-digit order. The only problem was that two jars were broken, but I'm sure they'll replace them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next