Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aspercreme Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Aspercreme Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

This product may be FSA eligible. Learn more about <a href=http://www.walmart.com/cp/1078665>FSA .
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Really works well

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this product for years and plan to continue to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT=FAST DELIVERY

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT-GREAT FAST DELIVERY AS ASPERCREME IS NOT ALWAYS AVAILABLE IN OUR WALMART-WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

This is good stuff for those aches and pains.

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a diabetic I am finding new pains such as burning feet or other pains in the foot area. I never expected this to work on those pains but tried it and it did help.
Also, it is great for those sore joints such as the knees. At least it works for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

aspercream

07/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product is easy to use take away the pain and no smell. i love that i can order online and have it delivered to my home love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

aspercreme

07/27/2012
By ,
MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear by this stuff. It helps both my arthritis pain and my fibromyalgia pain. Mind you I am saying helps not removes. These are lifelong conditions so I only use topicals if really hurting so my body won't get too dependent on it. But for getting through a tough spell without smelling like a medical lab Aspercreme is a great help. I make sure to never run out and often suggest it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

great

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Great product for sports activities and arthritis

04/04/2014
By ,
Doral, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Great Value

01/06/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...and despite being advertised as "ordorless", I enjoy the scent and sensation of Ben Gay and others like it. However, in terms of Aspercreme, I found it more economical in comparison to other brands; including the dollar stores (tree).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

realy good for pain

02/26/2014
By ,
las vegas nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz
10/16/2012
By ,
antioch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iam a 62 year old male and sometimes when i work in the yard at night my legs and arms and my shoulders ache this stuff is amazing really releaves the ache
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

This product did not work!

05/11/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used aspercreme before. The gel itself works great but I bought this lotion in hopes of relieving some pain. I put it on and it did not work. There was no heat or cooling sensation... nothing. I would definitely not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5