Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aspercreme Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Aspercreme Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

This product may be FSA eligible. Learn more about <a href=http://www.walmart.com/cp/1078665>FSA .
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Aspercreme

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easier to use and apply then the tubes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

I like Aspercreme Lotion

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 74 year old man who enjoys playing Golf, Tennis and Pickleball. I have an injured knee that I got playing football in High School 58 years ago. Doctors have told me that I have bone on bone in that knee. Before going out to play any of the three sports I mentioned, I rub in the Aspercreme lotion on my injured knee. Aspercreme Lotion isn't sticky or smelly. Once I rub in the lotion I don' t even think of, or worry about, my knee. I have been using it for over 10 years and am very happy with it. Doctors have told me that I could, and probably should, get a knee replacement, but as long as Aspercreme keeps working for me, I will keep using it in lieu of knee replacement surgery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

5 star prodct

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rated this product "5 stars" because of Its effectiveness in treating muscle tension and cramping. I have previous experience with the product and would recommend it highly. The cost is one, if not its most attractive qualities.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

WORKS!!!!

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good for my husband and me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Aspercreme lotion

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

aspercream

07/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product is easy to use take away the pain and no smell. i love that i can order online and have it delivered to my home love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

This is good stuff for those aches and pains.

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a diabetic I am finding new pains such as burning feet or other pains in the foot area. I never expected this to work on those pains but tried it and it did help.
Also, it is great for those sore joints such as the knees. At least it works for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

aspercreme

07/27/2012
By ,
MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear by this stuff. It helps both my arthritis pain and my fibromyalgia pain. Mind you I am saying helps not removes. These are lifelong conditions so I only use topicals if really hurting so my body won't get too dependent on it. But for getting through a tough spell without smelling like a medical lab Aspercreme is a great help. I make sure to never run out and often suggest it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Love Love Love this stuff!

10/14/2014
By ,
Napa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 67 year old female working with 20 year olds. This is my secret weapon. I do a lot on lifting and work 11 hour days. It go everywhere I hurt, feet ankles back neck legs. One application last all day. If not!! the lotion goes on easily and absorber quickly and you DON'T SMELL! like an old person who is hurting!
Along with Wall Marts "equate ARTHRITIS PAIN 650 time released tabs (650mg) extended release. I Rock!
No one knows my age! Unless I tell them.
I try to always have at least a 4 bottle backup, one reason, it is hard to find!!! My local store has been out and I had to go on line. Unfortunately, online is out! Ah! so Ive signed up to be notified. Hinze! the 4 bottle backup. Maybe I need to go to 6 backup.
Never the less IT WORKS! IT DOES NOT SMELL! AND IT ABSORBERS QUICKLY. NEVER FAILS TO WORK on me and anyone else I have suggested to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Great Value

01/06/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...and despite being advertised as "ordorless", I enjoy the scent and sensation of Ben Gay and others like it. However, in terms of Aspercreme, I found it more economical in comparison to other brands; including the dollar stores (tree).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

great

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Great product for sports activities and arthritis

04/04/2014
By ,
Doral, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

realy good for pain

02/26/2014
By ,
las vegas nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz
10/16/2012
By ,
antioch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iam a 62 year old male and sometimes when i work in the yard at night my legs and arms and my shoulders ache this stuff is amazing really releaves the ache
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

GREEEAT

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Tried A lot Of Items, Best I have Found, and best price Too,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

Really works well

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this product for years and plan to continue to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT=FAST DELIVERY

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT-GREAT FAST DELIVERY AS ASPERCREME IS NOT ALWAYS AVAILABLE IN OUR WALMART-WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz

This product did not work!

05/11/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used aspercreme before. The gel itself works great but I bought this lotion in hopes of relieving some pain. I put it on and it did not work. There was no heat or cooling sensation... nothing. I would definitely not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aspercreme Maximum Strength Formula Odor Free Therapy Pain Relieving Lotion - 6 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5