Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Krusteaz Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Krusteaz Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Great for large famiilies

10/20/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good taste, love just having to add water. will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Mmmm, Buttermilk pancakes.

10/18/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, just add water, stir, make pancakes or waffles, be happy! No fuss, no muss. Fix them up with your favorite toppings, grab a cup of good coffee and you are set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Best Pancake mix hands down!

11/12/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this Krusteaz mix for years and years and it is THE BEST pancake mix. It is also great for battering onion rings or other veggies to fry! Can't find these large bags anywhere but Wal-Mart and they are a great bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Great tasting complete pancake mix!

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We host a pancake breakfast for our customers every year and this is the only mix we use. It is so easy as you only add water and the pancakes are always fluffy and delicious!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Fantastic deal AND tastes GREAT!

08/08/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a bag of Krusteaz pancake mix last December (got it shipped to my door for free too!). I made pancakes and they were wonderful. I also baked tons of biscuits around the holidays and they tasted FANTASTIC! I got rave reviews on those ;) And you know what? I still haven't finished that 10 pound bag yet! What an outstanding deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

as good as homemade!

01/03/2014
By ,
North Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have long been disappointed with mixes. You could say I'm a "from-scratch" snob. But the pancakes from this mix are amazing! Makes breakfast VERY quick, easy, and delicious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Best mix on the market

10/11/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using this mix for ages and Walmart has a good price. I do wish they had a smaller package available, however, it does keep well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Best Pancake and Waffle Mix

05/11/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy the Krusteaz pancake mix in this very large size. I pour it into a couple of very large jars with seals to keep it fresh. It's very economical, great price, best of all it makes fantastic pancakes and waffles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Great for Church Fundraiser

03/25/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for church Pancake Breakfast. It's the best to work with and tastes great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Krusteaz

03/01/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best mix for waffles ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Good Tasting

08/15/2014
By ,
Lake Placid, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pancake mix, you only have to add water to mix it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Yay pancakes on Thailand!

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excited to get this to make American pancakes in Thailand! Looks good! And big bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Great Pancake Mix

07/30/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krusteaz Pancake mix is our favorite brand .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

excellent product taste,quality and price

04/18/2014
By ,
oak harbor,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a big family when they come home to visit and this is a great buy..it tastes great easy to use and the price is right!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

What a surprise!

10/17/2013
By ,
Chickasha, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mind did not calculate this at 10#, but it it will last the winter and possibly the first of Spring. If only I could get a few more things at this good of a price! (& amount!)...okay, I have to tell you why I had to do this. There are rules to abide by and I need to be able to carry all of the groceries alone without assistance. So I decided for certain bulk item I will just have them delivered. One of my sources has gone out of business so I have to switch gears on that one. Once I finish this I will check on the other choice items. THANKS Wal-Mart for the assist!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs

Exceeds my expectations

01/28/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes great. Exceeds my expectations. Reasonable price. Very filling. Will purchase this item again in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake Mix, 10 lbs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5