Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Meaty Bone Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

Meaty Bone Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

The teeth-cleaning power of Meaty Bone: Large Dog Biscuits is clinically proven to reduce tartar buildup by 40 percent, when compared to a canned-food diet alone. Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks are meant for dogs weighing 50 to 100 pounds. This 7.5-pound bag is great for keeping plenty of snacks on hand for your dog. These large-dog biscuits have that baked-in meaty flavor canines love any time of the day, and the resealable package keeps Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks fresh. The beefier, baked-in taste of these dog treats trumps the taste of ordinary dry biscuits every time. Give your dog a healthy, everyday reward with Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

great item..great price

03/14/2014
By ,
Burlington NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these, when I saw the price I had to get them for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

Used these for years

12/12/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these. Glad that I can buy them in bulk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

Amazing*PetWillLuv*AllDogsWillEnjoy*Great$$$$

08/16/2013
By ,
Tucson az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three pit bulls love these Large Meaty Bones: they enjoy them so much they know when bring a new bag home Bi-Weekly, and will watch the level of bones in the bag. These are bones once you buy; your four legged friend will just enjoy them as much as they adore you. You are getting more then what you$$paid$$for with these.** I told my mother about them & she brought some for her pug, Now he is in Love with Meaty Bones Small. You don't have to take my word_ Just try them out and you will see. Amazing Deal @ A low Pri$e...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

Great snack for my dogs

11/06/2013
By ,
Stonewall, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 large dogs and they need a good sized treat and this product provides just what they need. They love this snack and try to snatch each others biscuits! Must be doggie candy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

My Dogs Love these

11/14/2013
By ,
Harrells, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meaty Bone are a hit with my dogs every time. I plan to purchase more as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

Big Dogs Like Them

10/25/2013
By ,
Gate City, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish I could still get them in the 15 lb. box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

Using Meaty Bones for Years

04/27/2013
By ,
Monmouth Co., NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Meaty Bones and purchasing them from Walmart, as they are fresh and the price is low compared to prices at your local food market or pet supply stores. Thru the years all of my dogs loved these, and I have recommended them to friends who agreed that their pets loved them. These snacks also help to keep your dog's teeth clean, and I always give my two dogs one after they eat. Think they enjoy the treats more then they do a piece of steak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb
07/12/2013
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one treat my Lab hasn't grown tired off. He loves them, and the price is right.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb
07/07/2013
By ,
Pittsburg NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my dogs Luther and Smokey, love these snacks great value for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

The best way to buy this product is online-

06/01/2013
By ,
rancho cucamonga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time I goto the store to buy this item the shelves are empty-I just clicked and printed and received a text when it was ready and picked up@the layaway-no hassling with lines.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

My pup's favorite!

08/20/2012
By ,
Naples,ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old black lab LOVES these!! Out of all the dog treats we have tried these seem to be his favorite! They are the only ones I get him, these & the small ones with the different flavors in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb

my dogs love them.

07/10/2012
By ,
livingston, montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs really loved these bones, and they are a great price, i will be buying more soon, i have real big picky dogs to please, they love them, Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb
03/22/2011
By ,
Flower Mound, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 2 dogs [ (companions), (Great Dane, Chiweenie)] just love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb
03/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have an 80-90 lb boxer & these are his FAVORITE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Meaty Bone: Large Dog Snacks, 7.50 lb
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5