Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipton Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Lipton Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

With Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, you get quality and convenience so you can easily make that perfect, refreshing pitcher of iced tea. Feel good about choosing Lipton, for you and for your family.Made from real tea leaves
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Awesome!!!

10/21/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tea came very quickly! It's the easiest & best way to make tea :). Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Convenient

10/24/2014
By ,
nebraska
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The taste isn't as strong as tea you brew with boiling water. The first time I tried it, I ended up with a lot of loose particles in the tea. I think I dunked it too much, but it says to dunk often. So, now I dunk it once or twice;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a couple more times;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a few more times and then serve. It doesn't have the particles in it as much as the first time, but there are still a few. Even tho I let it sit(dunking from time to time) for an hour or more, it still isn't as strong as I'd like.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Best Decaf Tea

08/24/2014
By ,
Round Lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tea. I have been drinking it for years. It is very hard to find in the stores because it is decaffeinated. I don't know why stores don't carry it. The taste is great but follow the directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Good Tea

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good tea great service on delivery
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Hard to find

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was excited to find this at Walmart online, used to be able to buy this everywhere?
I think they discontinued selling the decaf in stores.
Great price - now I know where to look for more
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Great taste

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipton Cold Brew Decaffinated Tea tastes really good, especially considering you don't need to boil water to brew the tea, and it can be prepared and ready to drink so quickly. I wish Walmart would continue to carry it in the store and can only hope this product will continue to be available for purchase on-line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Perfect

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this! It is quick and easy AND decaffeinated! I have trouble sleeping after caffeine, and this lets me enjoy iced tea with my dinner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

DeCaf needed - Decaf received.

05/18/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very difficult to find in your stores so I thought I'd check out the web-site. I loved being able to get a bunch of boxes and have the free shipping. I can't have caffeine any more, except for morning hours and I'm a big iced drinker. Your product does the trick and it's so easy to prepare. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Lipton Cold Brew ice tea

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been drinking cold brew ice tea over 30 yrs. I don't drink coffee or pop, drink it year around.
Problem local Walmart plus Walmart's near by towns don't carry it either so only way is to order on line. Wonder why can get on line but not at local stores ?? So will order on line, works for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Found It!

05/08/2014
By ,
Knox, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had Ben using the decaf cold brew as soon as I had discovered it, but then all of a sudden it was no longer available at all in the surrounding area in Western PA. I thought it was no longer being made. Was so happy to find it here. It is a bit costly, I think.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

The decaf teaTaste Great!

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great that we can order
it online because it's not available in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

The very best Decaffinated Tea on the market

03/21/2014
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have hunted all over town for this product and NO ONE carries it right now. My husband uses this product because if makes a strong favorable tea. Tried other brands and they don't match up. Ordering online couldn't have been easier and faster and saves gas and time. Wonderful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Lipton Cold Brew Decaf Tea Bags

02/22/2014
By ,
Bloomington,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tea bags are so convenient. No boiling water, no waiting for the tea to brew. Just put the bags in cold water - I usually wait an hour - and there's tea. I make a gallon of tea at a time, so use 4 tea bags at a time to brew it strong enough. Tastes great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

I do recommend this product.

02/20/2014
By ,
Morton, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find this product so I was very pleased to find it here.
I use it all the time since I cannot have caffeine and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Stick to the old fashioned way

08/22/2012
By ,
AP, APO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product tempted me - I thought I could make iced tea just a little faster. The result of the Lipton Cold Brew is very bland, even though I let it steep longer than the instructions advised.
Considering the cost, this shortcut is not worth it.
I'll stick to the family sized, traditional tea bags and use hot water.
Nice try, but no cigar!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

Lipoton Cold Brew DeCaf........

10/08/2012
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a bit pricey. BUT.....for those of us who can not tolerate caffeine, it is well worth the price. I LOVE iced tea, and really appreciate this product. I am glad I just found it here on Walmart.com.. There is only one store where I live that carries this product, and they are almost twice the price. Thank-You Wal-Mart. But most of all....THANK-YOU to Lipton for making Decaf Cold Brew.....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz

not worth the high price

03/29/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The tea does not taste good. I will go back to brewing tea in the microwave.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lipton Cold Brew Decaffeinated Family Size Iced Tea Bags, 22 count, 4.8 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5