Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Purina Beggin' Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Purina Beggin' Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Treat your canine companion with these Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snacks. They are low fat and made with real meat. These bacon dog treats are for adult dogs and come in a convenient, resealable package.   They smell like sizzlin' bacon, taste like savory bacon, heck they're even made with real bacon.   Feed only as a treat to your adult dog. He’ll want it as a meal but you must resist his hilarious obsession with these meaty masterpieces when it comes to dinnertime. (See back panel for feeding instructions.)
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%38 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

My Dogs love it.

10/23/2011
By ,
woodland al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a lot of different treats until I found these
and don't even dare bring home any others .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Dog treats made in USA

03/30/2014
By ,
South jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog is very picky eater and he likes these. They're great for training . Keep the package sealed , they dry out and get crunchy if you don't .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

CAN'T GET ENOUGH!

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs think these are the best treat in the whole wide world! They wake up thinking about them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Our dog Mia looves Beggin' strips

06/14/2014
By ,
tony
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good snack for dogs and treats, both our dog love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Keep Your Dogs Happy & Cooperative!

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time I bring home shopping bags my dogs look through them for treats. I had these shipped to my home, that was great, and funny thing the dogs took turns guarding the box ( I watched them before we opened them as a group!). My dogs LOVE these treats, I break them into smaller pieces for several rewards all day and that way they stay happy and so do I! Great Deal Too!! You can use these as a training reward if you break them into smaller pieces, depends on your size, mine can apparently count because several smaller pieces versus 1 big piece gets me more training time and has worked out great for me and my furry family.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch
05/10/2012
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE NEVER EATEN ONE, BUT MY LITTLE ONE LOVES THEM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

not good

04/11/2011
By ,
charlotte, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nor my doxie or chihuahua liked it, i gave them one each and they took it but left it on the floor, it was sitting there almost all day and still they wouldn't eat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

My dogs love them.

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That all they wanted for Xmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Good Enough!

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little dog loves her bacon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

my dogs lovesssssss it

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the dogs love it and it satisfied them and it doesn't harm them i will recommended to has dogs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

My dog's favorite

05/24/2014
By ,
Eastern Shore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's love me more...when I give them this treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

my dogs love these

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have four doggies and they love these. since my dopgs are small sized, i give them half a piece each.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Good treat for dog

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We buy this product as a treat for our dog. She goes nuts when she sees the bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

doggy treats

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a little pricey but we love our pets
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

my dog enjoys

02/17/2014
By ,
ely, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog has to have two of these each day. she loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Gracie loves them!

01/24/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little dog, Gracie expects a treat every moring and "Beggin Strips" are by far her favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz my two pets just love these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

Awful

11/07/2014
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It not took a minute to read the ingredients and no these are no good. Your dog needs real protein and no chemicals. Do your dog a favor and cook a piece or two of real bacon and feed them that. These have 'bacon flavor'-yuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

My Dogs

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them, and a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beggin' Strips Dog Treats with Bacon Flavor, 25 oz Pouch

great value

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog love these
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next