Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%26 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Our dog Mia looves Beggin' strips

06/14/2014
By ,
tony
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good snack for dogs and treats, both our dog love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Dog treats made in USA

03/30/2014
By ,
South jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog is very picky eater and he likes these. They're great for training . Keep the package sealed , they dry out and get crunchy if you don't .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

My dog's favorite

05/24/2014
By ,
Eastern Shore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's love me more...when I give them this treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

My Dogs love it.

10/23/2011
By ,
woodland al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a lot of different treats until I found these
and don't even dare bring home any others .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

my dog enjoys

02/17/2014
By ,
ely, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog has to have two of these each day. she loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Gracie loves them!

01/24/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little dog, Gracie expects a treat every moring and "Beggin Strips" are by far her favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Yummy

01/18/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 Shih Tzu's think they should get more of these. They love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

not good

04/11/2011
By ,
charlotte, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nor my doxie or chihuahua liked it, i gave them one each and they took it but left it on the floor, it was sitting there almost all day and still they wouldn't eat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
05/10/2012
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE NEVER EATEN ONE, BUT MY LITTLE ONE LOVES THEM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin Strips

12/11/2013
By ,
Buckeye, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat. She has a particular time to come to the package and sit patiently until I see her and give a treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Best of Dog Snacks

04/29/2011
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog just loves the smell and taste of the Beggin Strips! Large bag and they easily break into smaller pieces so he doesn't get any chubbier. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Great prouct!!

09/29/2013
By ,
Santa Fe Springs,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love their beggin strips. As soon as they see bag they sit down for their treat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
08/29/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Dogs love Beggin Strips. Give 1/2 to small dog

07/10/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs eat the same dog food for several weeks at a time. They need REAL treats. Beggin Strips are 5 bucks a bag and dogs just love them
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
04/21/2013
By ,
Elmira,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them and their priced right and you can pretty much find them on sale or coupons for savings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Great Treat! Great for training.

10/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, great for treats and training! They really look forward to training and just being good.
Training is sooo much easier! They want the treat more than other things I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
03/06/2013
By ,
lawton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

a big surprise

12/01/2012
By ,
selden
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my jojo gets one every day. heloves the bacon flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Great for dogs

11/17/2011
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my boxer and pit bull love these snacks. Pricing is a little steep but totally worth it. I definelty recommend these for dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

They LOVE these

04/23/2012
By ,
Redding, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs just love these. I just have to keep my dad from giving them to many! Also another USA product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next