Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Dog treats made in USA

03/30/2014
By ,
South jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog is very picky eater and he likes these. They're great for training . Keep the package sealed , they dry out and get crunchy if you don't .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

my dog enjoys

02/17/2014
By ,
ely, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog has to have two of these each day. she loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Gracie loves them!

01/24/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little dog, Gracie expects a treat every moring and "Beggin Strips" are by far her favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Yummy

01/18/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 Shih Tzu's think they should get more of these. They love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin Strips

12/11/2013
By ,
Buckeye, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat. She has a particular time to come to the package and sit patiently until I see her and give a treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

My Dogs love it.

10/23/2011
By ,
woodland al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a lot of different treats until I found these
and don't even dare bring home any others .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

not good

04/11/2011
By ,
charlotte, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nor my doxie or chihuahua liked it, i gave them one each and they took it but left it on the floor, it was sitting there almost all day and still they wouldn't eat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
05/10/2012
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE NEVER EATEN ONE, BUT MY LITTLE ONE LOVES THEM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Great prouct!!

09/29/2013
By ,
Santa Fe Springs,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love their beggin strips. As soon as they see bag they sit down for their treat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
08/29/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Dogs love Beggin Strips. Give 1/2 to small dog

07/10/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs eat the same dog food for several weeks at a time. They need REAL treats. Beggin Strips are 5 bucks a bag and dogs just love them
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Best of Dog Snacks

04/29/2011
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog just loves the smell and taste of the Beggin Strips! Large bag and they easily break into smaller pieces so he doesn't get any chubbier. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
04/21/2013
By ,
Elmira,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them and their priced right and you can pretty much find them on sale or coupons for savings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
03/06/2013
By ,
lawton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Great Treat! Great for training.

10/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, great for treats and training! They really look forward to training and just being good.
Training is sooo much easier! They want the treat more than other things I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

a big surprise

12/01/2012
By ,
selden
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my jojo gets one every day. heloves the bacon flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Great for dogs

11/17/2011
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my boxer and pit bull love these snacks. Pricing is a little steep but totally worth it. I definelty recommend these for dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

They LOVE these

04/23/2012
By ,
Redding, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs just love these. I just have to keep my dad from giving them to many! Also another USA product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

One of the few things my dog will NOT eat.

02/09/2011
By ,
Victoria, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have a two year old GS and he refuses to eat these. He loves bacon.. so I figured he'd love the treats. I was wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5