Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Treat your canine companion with these Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snacks. They are low fat and made with real meat. These bacon dog treats are for adult dogs and come in a convenient, resealable package.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%34 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Keep Your Dogs Happy & Cooperative!

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time I bring home shopping bags my dogs look through them for treats. I had these shipped to my home, that was great, and funny thing the dogs took turns guarding the box ( I watched them before we opened them as a group!). My dogs LOVE these treats, I break them into smaller pieces for several rewards all day and that way they stay happy and so do I! Great Deal Too!! You can use these as a training reward if you break them into smaller pieces, depends on your size, mine can apparently count because several smaller pieces versus 1 big piece gets me more training time and has worked out great for me and my furry family.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

my dogs love these

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have four doggies and they love these. since my dopgs are small sized, i give them half a piece each.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Good treat for dog

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We buy this product as a treat for our dog. She goes nuts when she sees the bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

doggy treats

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a little pricey but we love our pets
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz my two pets just love these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

My Dogs

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them, and a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

great value

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog love these
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Awful

11/07/2014
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It not took a minute to read the ingredients and no these are no good. Your dog needs real protein and no chemicals. Do your dog a favor and cook a piece or two of real bacon and feed them that. These have 'bacon flavor'-yuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Awesome

10/09/2014
By ,
Boston, MA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love the bacon taste of "Beggin' Strips Bacon". At first I thought the price was a lot, but when I checked Petco & Pet Smart, it was higher than Walmart's price. I was shocked to see the Walmart price was awesome when you see how big & full the bags is. I'm very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Our dog Mia looves Beggin' strips

06/14/2014
By ,
tony
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good snack for dogs and treats, both our dog love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Dog treats made in USA

03/30/2014
By ,
South jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog is very picky eater and he likes these. They're great for training . Keep the package sealed , they dry out and get crunchy if you don't .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

My Dogs love it.

10/23/2011
By ,
woodland al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a lot of different treats until I found these
and don't even dare bring home any others .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

My dog's favorite

05/24/2014
By ,
Eastern Shore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's love me more...when I give them this treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz
05/10/2012
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE NEVER EATEN ONE, BUT MY LITTLE ONE LOVES THEM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

not good

04/11/2011
By ,
charlotte, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nor my doxie or chihuahua liked it, i gave them one each and they took it but left it on the floor, it was sitting there almost all day and still they wouldn't eat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

my dog enjoys

02/17/2014
By ,
ely, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog has to have two of these each day. she loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Gracie loves them!

01/24/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little dog, Gracie expects a treat every moring and "Beggin Strips" are by far her favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Best of Dog Snacks

04/29/2011
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog just loves the smell and taste of the Beggin Strips! Large bag and they easily break into smaller pieces so he doesn't get any chubbier. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Yummy

01/18/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 Shih Tzu's think they should get more of these. They love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin Strips

12/11/2013
By ,
Buckeye, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat. She has a particular time to come to the package and sit patiently until I see her and give a treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next