Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Foxy Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Foxy Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Our version of Paris Hilton is a fruity floral fragrance blend of sparkling spring apple, pink muguet and jasmine petals and warm musk. For the foxy lady in you!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

love it

11/19/2008
By ,
provo, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this perfume. its just like paris hilton. but cheaper and i think alittle better. i just wish it was in a bigger bottle
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Smells So Good

03/29/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this a while back and I keep going back to it. Smells great, I get compliments all the time. Out of all the perfume's I have, my husband likes this one the best, it last long too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Smells amazing at a fantastic price!

04/15/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best smelling perfumes on the market, so it's incredible that it costs only $8! I get compliments on it all the time. I get more compliments on this perfume than I do my really expensive other fragrances. I gave a bottle to my best friend and she now loves it too! You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Excellent

01/27/2012
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is most lasting, good quality perfume for the money. 1.7 ounces for less than $10 doesn't usually say quality, however Foxy gets it just right. I get compliments all the time and recommend this to anyone ;)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Love it!!

03/04/2012
By ,
Saint Robert, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this perfume. It is so much better than the Paris Hilton and much cheaper too. I just wish they would bring it back in the Stores in Missouri.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Love this product!

05/06/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smells great! Considering it's a budget fragrance it's wonderful, I get more compliments when I wear this scent then when I wear my $50 fragrances.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

THIS SMELL IS SO DELIGHTFUL!

12/06/2012
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I JUST RECEIVED THIS TODAY, FOR 8 DOLLARS, I WAS SURPRISE, HOW NICE IT SMELLED FOR IT'S MONEY, IT'S A SMALL BOTTLE, BUT WORTH THE LITTLE MONEY YOU SPENT ON IT, WILL BUY A FEW MORE FOR SURE!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

Great perfume and afforable

01/07/2013
By ,
oxnard
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my product and the quick service i received. I would highly recommend to product and service to my family and friend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Foxy Eau De Toilette Our Version Of Paris Hilton Spray Perfume, 1.7 fl oz

This product is awesome

07/31/2012
By ,
Vero Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reconmend this product to many friends because this is my first time buyiny it and i cant believe it was only $8.00 that is 1 deal you cant mis.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.