Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enforcer Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Enforcer Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%6 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

EXCELLENT!!!

11/12/2009
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok first off I want to say that I have spent over $1000 on flea products. And FINALLY I have found the right product to get rid of these nasty fleas who were actually biting the heck out of me and nearly killing my dog, cause she is allergic to flea bites. If you want this product to work this is how you do it: take all your blankets off your beds and spray all over the mattresses and box springs and put covers back on tight, spray over covers, spray your carpets, spray your furniture. I concertrated more on cushionned furniture, I even sprayed the bed of my dog. The product is safe, my dog never got sick after I sprayed her bed. My kids also did not get sick. This product works right away. That same night when I layed to bed I did not get bit once and have not since that day. Plus my dogs skin is now clear and healthy. I will NOT use frontline, adams, etc products ever again, they were just a waste of my money. I recommend ENFORCER to anyone desperate like me that wants to get rid of fleas once and for all!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Review 2 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

It worked for me

07/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had tried everything and nothing worked until I used Enforcer Flea Spray for Homes, mine was not in a can it was in a gallon sized bottle with a spayer attached.
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 3 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

good product

12/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have to laugh reading these reviews because you need to read the can. this product does not kill adult fleas. it kill the larva and eggs. not the adult flea. when you attack the larva and eggs it stops the flea cycle. The flea population is typically
made up of 50% eggs,
30% larvae, 15% pupae and only 5% biting adults the eggs and larvae are easy to kill by sweeping everything alot and making sure you empty your sweeper so they dont come out. the pupae is hard to kill with spray or powder that why you sweep alot read carefully on other products if you want it to kill adult fleas it should say it kills adult flea. best products kills the adult flea, larva and the eggs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
+4points
Review 4 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

worked for me

09/01/2009
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product as directed. It killed all the fleas and we haven't had them since and it has been many years.I haven't retreated since then. There hasn't been a need. We have five or six animals at any given time. Some indoors and some out. We do keep them treated with topical flea meds to prevent fleas from hitching a ride on them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 5 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

good stuff

05/31/2009
By ,
Pensacola FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stuff before reading the previous review and was skeptical.
After I followed directions and did not wet the carpet I left the flea infested room for a few days and then returned and yes the fleas were attacking me. I hit the carpeting again with another round of this stuff until there were no fleas jumping on me. I vacuumed the next day and only saw 1-2 fleas and the days after that there were no fleas.
The ingredient Nylar is a IGR and the other ingrediets are permethyrins. At about $7.00 a can this is a good value and it worked for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 6 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

It really works

10/14/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After spending $500.00, trying to rid my home and pets of fleas, I called in a local exterminator. He sprayed my entire house, carpets, beds, furniture, pillows..etc. After paying him $200.00 with his assurance no more fleas in 3 weeks ( as long as I swept everyday, 3 times a day for 3 weeks).
I came upon this same product he used at walmart that he had charged me $50 a can. $100 for the service. This is exactly what he used and searching on the web I found it at $18 a can....so, Just to tell you if you can get a hold of this (which my Walmart all of a sudden doesn't carry it anymore) use it, but remember, u have to sweep alot to get all the adult fleas. It does make them unfertle so no more egg laying. And make sure you empty your sweeper bag or container outside!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 7 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

This product gets a great big FAIL.

04/29/2009
By ,
Knoxville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this product to a "T" following the instructions. I don't believe it killed a single flea. I honestly wondered if it maybe just fed the fleas, as there seemed to be even more of them a week later then there was when I used the product. This after we removed the cats from the room until we could get it under control. No cats no fleas right....wrong. The fleas continued to get worse even after the first, second, and ridiculously over done (like sprayed until the carpet was thoroughly wet and kept everyone out for three days) third attempt. Will NOT ever buy another enforcer product after this...and most certainly wouldn't suggest it to an enemy much less a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

Waste of Money

06/01/2009
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A total waste of money and only seems to attract more fleas. I actually wondered if maybe it helped them to breed. I used the product exactly as directed and wonder if it might kill a flea if sprayed directly on it. It would probably drown faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Enforcer: For Carpets & Furniture Flea Spray, 14 Oz

Waste of money!

08/26/2009
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got two of these due to size of house with carpet. I put down on carpet, left on for over and hour (30 mins for fleas, 1 hour for ticks) and it seemed to make them go away for a few days then they were back hot and heavy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points