Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hills Bros Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

Hills Bros Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

english toffee

07/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I live in a small town that does not have a grocery store . my wife and I drive to cedar city to do our shopping at wal mart. my wife drinks this English toffee and it is never available at the store . I thought it would be a nice surprise to order some and have it deliverd to the house since wal mart wont stock it like they should. long story short , I orderd 6 and got 5 ! 1 had a crack in the plastic and was leaking . the other had the seal open and about half the contents was missing. so , for $36 & change I got 3 16 oz cappuccinos . ill never order a perishable item from wal mart ever again. I have never been so disappointed with a purchase in my life !
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Just call them!
Posted 08/24/2014
Please email Customer Service on the Walmart website and tell them about the poor packing.
That's what they want you to do.
They want us -- their customers -- to be happy with our purchases, but they can't help if we don't tell them.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz
09/17/2013
By ,
Sparta, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino is the best! Our local grocery store has discontinued stocking it. Please Wal Mart don't stop! I enjoy it very much. Wal Mart price is much better than the grocery store :) I hope they never stop making this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

SOOOOO Good@

02/17/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE the taste, the size, and the foam on top...I am going to make a cup NOW!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

So easy

01/08/2014
By ,
Wyoming, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so easy to do. Better than fighting to find this in the store. It's always out. Now I get what I want when I want.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

makes good iced coffee

05/12/2014
By ,
van nuys , ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is easy to mix in cold water when you want iced coffee fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz
06/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
English Toffee cappuccino is the best drink Hills Brothers has, in my opinion!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino 16 oz

01/08/2012
By ,
Upstate, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino is the best drink mix on the market and Walmart has the best price. I enjoy a cup with breakfast and a cup after dinner. I serve it to my visitors and they always tell me what a treat it is. I have been giving as Christmas and Birthday gifts this past year. Everyone tells me how much they love this as a gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

less than expected for the price

04/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was disappointed in this product,
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

My Dessert

09/04/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy a very similar product from Hills Brothers but they discontinued making it. I tried everything...even a recipe from the internet, trying to duplicate the taste. Then I found this cappuccino and am in heaven. I finally have my coffee back. I have two cups in the morning with breakfast and a cup before retiring for the evening. I don't care for sweets so this is my dessert!! My day is not complete without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

Very good flavor

11/06/2013
By ,
Beaverton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks to Walmart for carrying Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino. I have tried all the flavors and like this one best. Shipment was fast and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

Delicious

05/31/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty this coffee is, I would recommend you try it if you are interested.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz
02/21/2013
By ,
Yorkshire, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will buy this flavor again. I love the taste of it and the price is right.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz
04/04/2012
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find that buying this product from Walmart is an exceptional value. It is a wonderful comforting cup of coffee. I drink it almost every day and sometimes twice a day. Enjoy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz
12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better price and availability online than in store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz
01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is delicious and I wish it was on the shelf in the Canandaigua store ... has been out for 2 months. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz

The best cappucino I can find!

03/30/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a cup or two every morning. I enjoy it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hills Bros: English Toffee Cappuccino Drink Mix, 16 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5