Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Wrestling lovers!

12/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is complete from A-Z of all the great and not so great wrestlers. I bought this for my husband and he hasnt put it down. It also lists all the pay per view matches and the outcomes from all the years. Perfect for the TRUE fan of WWE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+10points
Review 2 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Very good book

10/16/2010
By ,
McLean, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my son was looking for! If you follow wrestling this book is a must and a great value too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 3 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Great Wrestling book for kids and adults alike

04/09/2010
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this book at the local library. My 7 yr old, who loves wrestling, was fascinated by it. I looked online, and found Walmart had the best price. Highly recommend this book for anyone who loves WWE (or has a kid who does!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Great for the WWE lovers

01/28/2011
By ,
Clovis, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this book for my husbands bff. Both of the guys love WWE! They loved how it covered all eras! Had looked @ the book used @ Hastings and it was $40! YIKES~ Brand new here for $25 and shipped to my door!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

An Amazing book!!

01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this book for my 8 year old WWE Fan for Christmas. He has slept with it every night and takes it wherever he goes. There is even more info that what I expected and I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It includes the legends as well as the new wrestlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Enformitive product

12/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a Christmas present for my 9 yr old son and he was more than pleased. The book had a lot of interesting information and what wonderful photos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Informative and Fun!

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew is a major wrestling fan. He loves this book! I found him on the floor studying the photos and reading about all the wrestlers. He was fascinated, the book pulls anyone in, even if your not into wrestling. I highly recommend adding to a wrestling fan's library.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Great WWE book

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book for my husband that is a huge wrestling fan. He loved it! In fact my 10y/o dtr also loves wrestling. She too loves the book. It has something on all the older and new wrestlers. Its a hardbound large book. Well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Very Cool!

01/05/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my husband was a kid he loved wrestling! This encyclopedia has wrestlers from the 60's to now and lists winners of Wrestlemania's and shows all the participants. This was an awesome gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Excellent Gift

12/30/2010
By ,
Anniston, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 14 year old son as a Christmas Gift. He loves WWE and don't think I could have done any better! Any wrestling enthusiest will appreciate this encyclopedia!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Patrick's gift

12/25/2010
By ,
Narragansett, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was a Christmas present - and it turned out to be a real value - I am a comparison shopper - and by far, this was an excellent buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment

Great Book!

12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of detail! Large pictures! Awesome for wrestling fans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for WWE Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to World Wrestling Entertainment
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5