Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Remo Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Remo Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

The Remo Kids' Percussion Floor Tom 10" Diameter with Mallet has been designed for all the little musicians out there. It is made of high-quality durable material that ensures years of use and fun. This kids' drum can be played with the two mallets included in the set, or it can also be played with sticks or simply with hands. Whatever way your kid plays it, the item will ensure hours of fun. This drum toy features rain forest fabric that instantly appeals to a kid's imagination. The compact size makes the drum a wonderful candidate for classroom drum circles. The 10" diameter is big enough for two kids to play the Remo Kids' Percussion Floor Tom with the Mallet. It presents an excellent way to teach your kid sharing and coordination. The sound quality of this drum toy is nice. You can use it to excite your child's interest in learning a musical instrument.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Good quality

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought for a two year old godson, the mallets were too heavy for him. It sound really well and sturdy. It needs to be placed on a table or the child will have to sit on the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Fantastic Drum

09/19/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this drum for my son's second birthday. He absolutely loves it. Our whole family was extremely impressed with the overall quality and sound of the drum. The drum appears to be made extremely well and is of high quality. We purchased a plastic drum a year ago for our son and he broke it within 6 months due to excessive use. As mentioned earlier, this drum appears to made very well and seems very durable. I believe and hope this drum will last for many years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Excellent product

12/18/2013
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves playing the drums. I have bought him several and they all have broken because they are very thin plastic. This drum on the other hand is super sturdy and no matter how hard he pounds on it it is still is in tact. He plays it all day everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Make music with this drum

03/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a drum big enough for two to play and it has 2 mallets. We haven't owned it long enough to know how durable it will be but intend to store it in a box and bring it out to use with supervision.... trying to keep the head intact. It has a great sound... not annoying like all of those toy drums. My husband didn't even complain about the price when he saw it was a Remo.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Just wonderful

11/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this drum for my grandson's birthday and he just loves it. It is so much better that using my old paint can's. He is already learning to keep a beat. I am not sure if his parents would agree but I think it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Perfect drum for toddlers.

02/27/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made drum, not the toy type. It was purchased for grandson for his 2nd birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric
01/01/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great durable drum with a good sound. My 3 year old loves to play with it as does his 6 year old brother. It sounds like a quality instrument.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

It's a really pretty drum - real thing!

12/31/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Six year old loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Great drum for a 4 year old

01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this drum for my 4-year old daughter, and she absolutely loves it. In fact I've had a hard time keeping it away from her younger siblings. This is a good quality drum for children.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

My grandson loves it!

06/16/2009
By ,
Toms River, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday and he absolutely loves it! It's a great toy for a little one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Great for young children.

12/28/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

grandson''s dream

06/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this drum. Now he doesn't play the drums using my silverware and pots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric

Very cool drum

01/09/2012
By ,
Seabrook, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and fun
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Remo Kids Percussion Floor Tom - 10" Diameter with Mallet, Rain Forest Fabric
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5