Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

GREAT MOVIE

12/20/2008
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is sooooo good. I only saw season one and I had NO PROBLEM picking up where this movie began. They do a great job catching you up with the story-line. This is a MUST SEE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)
12/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a true S.. and the City fan, then you will LOVE this movie. I hope there is a sequel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

I love the SATC movie!!

10/07/2008
By ,
Athens, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched the television series and fell in love with the characters. When I heard the movie was FINALLY coming out I was worried that it wouldn't live up to me expectations. I saw the movie and loved it!! My only complaint would be that it was a little long and not as light hearted and funny as the show was. Other than that I thought was fun and definitely a great movie for friends to see together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

Amazing

09/22/2008
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was waiting for. The movie answered all my questions and did not stray from the show. It made me laugh and cry. Definitely a must have in your collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

AS GOOD AS THE SHOW!!!!

11/10/2008
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you liked the show, you will love this movie!!! i laughed and cried throughout the whole movie. i can't wait to watch it again!!!! A MUST SEE FOR FANS OF THE SHOW!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

A great movie

12/20/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is awesome, I didn't know how they would take this show to the big screen and make it work, but they did it! If you loved the show your gonna love the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

the best product...

09/27/2008
By ,
San Diego, C.A
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best movie to come out so far... made me want to cry through out the whole thing not just parts of it... i love this movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

Fun movie

10/19/2008
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so fun, especially after watching the series on TV. Exciting, funny, sad, and elation all in one movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)
10/08/2008
By ,
Apple Valley, mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVED IT..LOVED IT..LOVED IT..great movie. It came in the mail on time and have watched it 5 times !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

Great Movie!!

01/08/2009
By ,
waterford,Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw at theater & then bought to watch at home- loved the movie. Just like the series!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

Entertainment

10/25/2008
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was just as good as seeing it when it was in the movie theaters.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

great product

10/15/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
movie arrived as stated and was excellent, must see if your a girly girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

BEST MOVIE EVER

12/20/2008
By ,
Marrero, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS MOVIE IS DEFINITELY ON MY TOP 10 LIST OF FAVORITE MOVIES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)

Awesome movie

10/20/2008
By ,
Homer, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you were a fan of the show you'll love the movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sex And The City: The Movie (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5