Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nature's Cure Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Nature's Cure Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Nature's Cure: 2 Part Acne Treatment for Males has tow parts. The first part, Internal Homeopathic Acne Medicine: Acne can be caused by internal imbalances due to diet, stress or hormonal changes, especially during monthly cycles. Nature's Cure tablets are a blend ofall-natural ingredients, which stimulate your body's natural defenses to correct these imbalances and to help stop acne where it can start.They do not increase sun-sensitivity and have no side effects.The second part is the Topical Acne Medication - Vanishing Cream: To clear existing blemishes, Nature's Cure has a colorless, unscented, greaseless, 5% Benzoyl Peroxide cream. Nature's Cure Vanishing Cream also contains aloe vera concentrate and allantoin to moisturize and soothe the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

GREAT FOR TEENAGE ACNE

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SON, NOW IN HIS 20's HAS USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE HIS HIGH SCHOOL YEARS. THE CREAM IS THE ONE HE USES MOST. IT HAS ALWAYS CONTROLLED OUTBREAKS AND ACNE OVERALL. I WAS EXTREMELY SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THE SHIPMENT ONE WEEK BEFORE SCHEDULED. THE DRUGSTORE SITE HAS THIS SAME PRODUCT FOR $2 MORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Really works!

10/12/2009
By ,
Rockingham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product on the clearance isle for around 10 bucks. My son takes the tablets as directed (1 in the a.m. and 1 in the p.m.). My son won't stick with proactiv because of the dry, red itch that comes with the full treatment. I started to see a reduction in his acne within about 1 to 2 weeks. It seems to really be reducing the inflamation, redness, and number of pimples. He only uses the oral tablets. I am sure the results would be even better if he used the external cream as directed. Eitherway, this product does work...and it is all natural!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Great solution for acne

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is almost a miracle! I tried it for my acne and saw results in a day! I bought it again for my son. I plan to stock up for the future. Thank you Nature's Cure
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Great product, great price.

04/29/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this product for years and by far is the best thing to treat acne in my case. I am a 25 year old male and only take the tablets that come in the package. I do not typically use the cream but I still see positive results. After my sister asked what I have been using to clear my skin up, I told her about the female version of this product and she began using it. In our metro area, you CANNOT find this sold in any stores, Walmart, Walgreens, CVS, Pick-N-Save, nowhere. Therefore I am glad that I came across product on Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Using for years

02/27/2012
By ,
Tega Cay, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive been using this product for years and its great! It never over dries out my skin and there is NO side-effects at all. I even tried stopping for awhile and my skin broke out like it did before I even started using it..so Im back on it! lol For me, it works!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

A key part of skin regimen

04/03/2013
By ,
Tamaqua, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main purpose I use this product is the hormonal balance pill morning and night. That, combined with the regular water I drink, the use of a clean and clear scrubbing beads exfoliant, ZapZyt face wash, Nature's Cure cream on problem areas, and a Clearasil oil-free, alcohol-free moisturizer has helped finally clear my face up. Every other combination before even a healthy die while on ProActive proved in effective but this does the job better than anything I have ever encountered. Give my regimen a try or mix and match to find what works for you, since everyone's skin is different; but this worked wonders for me. And as inexpensive as it is, what have you got to lose?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males
03/28/2012
By ,
Greenville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband uses this and loves it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

My husband's acne has been almost cured by this!

12/31/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband uses this for the pimples he gets at the hair follicles in the winter. It is the only thing that seems to work. He has used it for years. Wish our WalMart carried them but we have to order them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

good product at reasonable price

12/31/2013
By ,
brainerd, mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 13 yr old son has been having luck with this as long as he takes the pills regularly - the tube of cream is very sufficient so I do wish you could buy the pills separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Good product

12/11/2013
By ,
50158
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good acné product
And natural alternative!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males
09/30/2013
By ,
Estacada, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son has had bad acne for about five years, he's tried many over the counter products but none have worked for him, even Proactive did nothing to help. I ordered Nature's Cure for him two months ago and have seen some improvement in the redness and the severity of breakouts, I'm hoping that with continued use it will clear up even more.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

great product

10/25/2013
By ,
south dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great acne product. wished it was sold in stores where I originally came across it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Excellent Product

08/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has had clear skin for all of highschool. He uses the pills in this product religiously during the school year. The cream does not work for him, we have to use spot treatment as a nightly face mask. But the cream seems to work for my younger child's face just fine. It always takes 3 weeks with the pills to be effective but I promise, it is fantastic. Dries up the back, arms, everything. Does not mean you can be irresponsible. You MUST still wash your face 2 times a day with HOT water, the occassional scrub and with boys comes testosterone surges when you have to grab some extra product but it is the center of his regimen!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Best nondrying acne treatment for sensitive skin!

06/29/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just ordered this to send to my brother, who has adult acne. My son uses it, too and I have used the women's product for myself. My son has teenage acne and it did not quite control it when it was at it's worst, but is great for maintaining his skin clear.
We use the pills only for bad breakouts, so I wish I could by the cream in larger quantities and without pills when I need to.
None of us have experienced any side-effects and for my brother and me it has been the most effective treatment ever. The cream doesn't stain, leave residue or sting.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Best Zit Cream Ever!!!

07/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing else clears up zits faster. Perfect for people with sensitive oily skin. Absorbs right away, leaving no film behind and starts working immediately on any size pimple! I hope they never discontinue this product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Works Great!!

04/18/2012
By ,
Lakewood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my kids use Nature's Cure and they say it does what it's suppose to do. I've purchased many different types of acne creams, astringents, etc. but have found Nature's Cure works and is priced under the other products out there that don't work.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males
01/01/2013
By ,
Davis, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only product that works for me. I've been using this product for years and will continue for as long as I can get my hands on it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males
02/03/2013
By ,
Clackamas, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for adult and adolescent breakouts
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males

Improving Skin Condition

11/27/2012
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clearing my face and very easy to use. Now, if I would stop picking at my face, that would be great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature's Cure: 2-Part Acne Treatment for Males
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5