Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tresemme TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

Tresemme TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

This product strengthens to prevent breakage and split ends, while also detangling strands to make locks more manageable. Its strengthening formula, with its vitamin B-12 and gelatin, pumps up breakage-prone hair to restore moisture. It bolsters damaged hair textures and leaves your style healthy looking and strong--without weighing it down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%91 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

Happy Hair

12/09/2012
By ,
lanai city hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I bought it. Can't beat the price and quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

Great Conditioneer

07/21/2014
By ,
wyoming, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only do I like the smell of the conditioner, it leaves my hair soft and easy to comb. I would recommend and will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

Works as well or better than any $50 salon product

07/13/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teens love this! (And, I sneak theirs!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

Great product!

03/11/2012
By ,
Beverly Hills, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always liked TRESemme products but lately I was skipping around between products. Recently, I saw this advertised at Walmart.com, read some reviews and decided to try it... And let me say, this product is excellent! It does what it says and gets the job done! I have damaged hair due to coloring, straightening, etc and this conditioner really put the moisture and shine back into it. My frizz has even been reduced! This product is awesome. (:
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

Worth the money!

04/29/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It lasts long first of all and it works great! I used many conditioners before this one but I am reordering this one not any other. I also use it my 4 yrs old daughter's hair! I wish the bottle had a pump dispenser though for easier access. I save a lot of money and my hair feels great and looks great !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

moustuuur

05/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this works really well i really like this bcuzz i have really curly hair and its frizzy an dead i used this hole bottel and it tamed my curls and my frizzies have ben lowerd
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

Works Great!

02/26/2014
By ,
Port St John, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great along with the rest of the product line, very satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT!

07/14/2011
By ,
Monroe,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY HAIR LOOKED GREAT AND FELT GREAT AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT ,CANT SAY I WAS TOO SUPRISED ,THIS IS A GREAT BRAND , COULDN'T BELIVE HOW FAST IT STARTED DOING IT'S JOB!THANKS TRESEMME!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz

works great

07/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makes my hair real silky. it is just like when you get your hair done from a salon and it is really sofe.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz
03/02/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this conditioner, it's light not too heavy and doesn't build up like some conditioners. Works great along side their deep cleansing shampoo. Perfect duo for hair that has other shampoo and conditioner build up! Get ready for soft shiny beautiful hair!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner For Dry Or Damaged Hair, 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (84) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5