Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Curel Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Curel Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Continuous Comfort Curel Fragrance Free Lotion hydrates and relieves dry skin for 24 hours. It absorbs quickly in the skin, so you can apply it in the morning and be covered throughout the day. This 20 fl oz Curel moisture lotion comes in a convenient bottle and is dermatologist recommended.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Best lotion for dry sensitive skin and mild eczema

11/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best lotion I've ever used! I have very sensitive dry skin and mild eczema. This works better than any other lotions I've tried, and I've tried them all from cheap to very expensive. Doesn't sting or burn like some other brands I've tried for sensitive skin. My skin feels soft and moisturized and like normal skin, not like dry tight skin with a greasy film on top of it....like some other brands for dry skin feel like to me. Also the best facial moisturizer I've ever used! Doesn't clog pores. It's just perfect for all over use!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Best moisturizer around

06/22/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This particular Curel product - the Continuous Comfort Fragrance Free Moisture Lotion - is the best moisturizing lotion I have used in 30 yrs. It is even great on your face, which cannot be said of other brands. Does not clog pores, is creamy yet light, disappears quickly, unscented - what's not to love?!
My legs and summer sandal feet love this lotion too.
Thank you Curel - for the best product ever.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Curel lotion is a fine product

10/15/2014
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curel Fragrance-Free body lotion is a light, smooth, and easy to apply product. It absorbs quickly into the skin, and brings relief from dry skin, or the chaffed feeling after a shave.
As in any container, container with a pump, considerable product is left at the bottom of the container when the pump stops working. Be sure to develop a method to use this residue. It is too valuable to lose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Wonderful lotion

03/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion is great! It has absolutely no scent, fragrance, or perfume; which is what I was looking for because I have allergies to most scents. This lotion is not greasy and absorbs pretty quickly. The price is pretty economical for the quantity in the bottle compared to other lotions I used to use. I am ordering it again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

No breakouts

01/14/2012
By ,
Bluefield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an excellent lotion for people allergic to Vitamin E or have sensitive skin. I have used it on my face for a couple of years and have not had any breakouts or rashes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Gentle skin softener

08/18/2014
By ,
Kings Mountain, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used CUREL lotion for many years. Just recently I discoverd the fragrance free and am now using it. It is the same quality as the original and since I have allergies, I plan to continue using the fragrance free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Best lotion

03/01/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this stuff ever since I got my tattoos done in '10. I use a lot of various lotions but this one is my main one I use after I shower or wash my hands. It's nice not to mix too many scents together (hence why I love the fragrance free), and it's excellent to use in keeping your tattoos moisturized. I use it quite often, daily even. A bottle lasts me several months. I'll occasionally use it on my face as well, especially during the winter. There are a few other brands of lotions that are just super freaking sticky (especially some my tattoo artist reccomended.) This one isn't sticky at all. I'll use it once a day usually (unless I shower/wash hands) and my hands stay moisturized all day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Great Product

02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do a lot of mechanical work as well as fishing. For the sore cracked hands, this is the one to use and it really has no scent. Good stuff!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz

Great body and hand lotion

04/21/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curel has fewer chemicals than most other brands and is recommended by my dermatologist.
It is easy to apply, not too thin or too thick, and my skin feels silky smooth after each application.
My skin cannot tolerate many chemicals, and this fragrance free lotion is ideal for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Curel Fragrance-Free Original Lotion for Dry & Sensitive Skin, 20 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5