Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Curel Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Curel Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

This Curel Ultra Healing Lotion is designed to effectively moisturize, heal and protect extra-dry skin for up to 24 hours after application. This Curel Moisture Lotion is offered in a 20 fl oz size for your convenience. Curel Lotion is dermatologist tested and absorbs quickly, which is suitable for those who want to effectively combat dry skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Very dry skin is perfect

12/20/2012
By ,
DU
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skin is very dry.
This lotion softens dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

The only lotion that works

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this lotion for 4+ years. If you have very dry hands in the winter and nothing seems to keep them hydrated through the day, try this lotion. I put it on every night and morning and it does a great job of keeping your hands hydrated even through washings. Its like the Neutrogena ultra-healing lotion, but 10x more for the price. I really can't live without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz
03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this lotion!!! It makes your skin instantly feel like satin. and it drys up quickly and has no oily residue. And the lotion does last 24 hours. I never thought i could find something like this in a super market. What you get out of this exceeds the price you pay. It has no fragrance which is the only thing i could say negatively about it. But for many people that's a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

works great

02/11/2014
By ,
san diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great lotion for extra dry skin, especially in the winter
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Great value body lotion

02/08/2014
By ,
Minot
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price & this product really works to moisturize your skin, only needs small amount & doesn't leave skin feeling greasy. Best value for quantity/price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Works Great!

10/29/2009
By ,
Twinsburg, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product and loved how it worked, but I bought a less expensive product (Sauve) and developed dry patches. I switched back and there gone! The price is worth it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Perfect :o)

03/03/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally use the fragrance free for my ultra-sensitive skin. I noticed Curel had improved the formula, and updated the look of the bottles. I was disappointed to see there was no Shea Butter in the fragrance free. Hesitantly, I opted to try the Ultra Healing (w/shea butter).
And to my delight, it's perfect, every so lightly scented with orange oil, which is a natural ingredient. It barely has a fragrance, so I can even use it on my face. It's not oily at all and absorbs quickly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Great Lotion!

01/09/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh,Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very dry hands and this lotion works great. I also use it on my face for razor burn. It was recommended by my dermatologist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

very good product

03/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the moisture and lasting effect this lotion has on dry skin
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

It works!

12/23/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If winter is tough on your skin as it is on mine, then you need this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Great moisturizer

01/12/2012
By ,
oklahoma city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second container of this product. I have very dry skin year-round and especially in winter and it's one of the best I've used. The only change I would like is for it to have an SPF. It's not smelly (I can't even smell it) or greasy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz
07/10/2013
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have extremely dry skin. I've tried several brands of lotion. I don't mind paying a few extra bucks. It is more than worth it. This is all I'm willing to use for myself & 6 children.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

It help my very dry skin.

05/27/2010
By ,
Covington,Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product because it helps my very dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Works for me

01/16/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it's intended to do.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz

Love it!!!!

01/26/2011
By ,
Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect for dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Moisture Lotion, 20 fl oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5