Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dove Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

Dove Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar gives refreshing , uplifting sensation for your skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%68 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

Sweet fragrance!

12/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this soap all the time, and I've been a Dove fan all my life! I love this soap because it has a fabulously fresh scent and I feel so invigorated after using it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

GREAT PRODUCT!

06/21/2011
By ,
Boone, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have personally used this Dove product multipe times, along wih some of their other bar soaps, and i love them. I think this specific item is great because not only did it make my skin softer, but it left a very suddle scent that stayed with me for the whole day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

smells so good

12/20/2013
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bar soap lets u know u r clean & it smells so good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea
03/12/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells good; my teens love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

Got on Sale!!

08/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal compared to the in-store price and Sam's. I saved a little which was nice. I ordered two of these and there was a little damaged on one, but the soap was fine. Anything to save a little. Free shipping was nice too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

Very Good Soap for Dry Skin

06/18/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love the Dove Moisture Bars. The Cucumber and Green Tea and Shea Butter scents are my favorite. The Dove moisture bars has helped my dry chafed skin to become beautiful, soft, and healthy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea
01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has uniquely fragrance and serves it purpose.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

great smelling

05/28/2013
By ,
GEORGIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this soap makes my skin feel soft and smells wonderful! highly recommen this product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea
05/20/2013
By ,
Orem, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love using Dove....soft on my skin...no dryness and residue.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea

Great soap with a wonderful smell.

04/22/2012
By ,
El Dorado, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is simple good soap that cleans and smells wonderful. I do feel there are some soaps out there that smell nice that cost less and do as good a job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar, Cucumber and Green Tea
Based on the average of (59) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5