Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eas EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

Eas EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

Containing the most protein of any shake in the EAS portfolio, EAS Myoplex Original also has Revigor HMB to help support muscle building and recovery (studies on adults initiating an exercise program). Ideal for athletes and others who are serious about their workout regimen, this ready-to-drink shake includes 42 grams of protein and essential vitamins and minerals to support general nutrition and overall health.
Average Customer Rating:
3.602 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation67%64 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

Eas Myoplex Ready to Drink

10/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EAS Myoplex Original Ready to Drink is an Excellent Choice to purchase after riding my bike. It helped my muscles regain a real fast recovery from soreness.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

Per my daughter, it tastes great.

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sent to my daughter. She liked the product very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

Product description is innacurate

02/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product no longer contains Whey Protein. The ingredients have changed from a whey protein to a pea protein. Just thought anyone might want to know. I know I bought it because it had a whey protein.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

Amazing for anyone looking to build muscle/feel gr

07/13/2011
By ,
Painesville,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im 15 yrs old and starting doing P90X not so long ago, i follow the meal plan and drink 1/2- 1 of the a day and i already have a noticeable six pack in only 2-3 weeks, everyoen is amazed! YOU NEED TO BUY THIS PRODUCT. it also makes u feel great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count
08/26/2013
By ,
Temple hills. Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my brother,who had lost alot of musle tone and weight. This protein shake has helped him with energy and strength. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

Great Product

11/19/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried several other product, and this one is the best one yet. It comes in the quantity I desire with the ingredients I desire. All in all I believe this is an exellent product with a GREAT PRICE, which is hard to find these days. You normally have to sacrifice one for the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count
03/19/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking for nutritional drinks that offered protein these seem to have the most bang for your buck. As far as nutritional drinks go this one tastes pretty good. Would recommend if you are looking for this kind of product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count

great buy

02/11/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best price found and very quick delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for EAS Myoplex Original Ready-to-Drink Shake, Chocolate Fudge, 17 fl oz carton, 4-count
Based on the average of (95) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5