Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Starbucks Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Start your day with the fresh taste and aroma of Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee. This coffee is made of 100 percent natural, high-quality coffee beans, so you can enjoy a rich-tasting cup of coffee every morning. Its fine grounds make it suitable for brewing in most home coffeemakers. This Sumatra extra-bold coffee comes in a 12 ounce package. You will enjoy every sip of this delectable coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Rich flavors

12/14/2012
By ,
Sacramento Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starbucks has the best beans.What I love about shopping from walmart is the best price free shipping and the bags are the ones that when empty I can bring to Starbucks for a free cup of coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston,TX
That's a great deal
Posted 08/19/2013
I agree! A free Tall with an empty bag is icing on the cake!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

A Coffee Diva!

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one's a star...deep, rich, satisfying...like hearing your fave tune. Definitely one to keep buying!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

good coffee and a nice slice of coffee cake

01/06/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing like a good coffee and a nice slice of coffee cake in the morning. Sumatra is very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Full bodied coffee

08/01/2014
By ,
Smyrna, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flavor, great aroma. I'm a Starbucks addict.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

It surpasses any coffee I've tasted

07/23/2014
By ,
new York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like a great tasing cup of coffee buy this. Most coffee tastes like water to me. When you drink a cup of this you are ready for the day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Excellent1 starbucks best.

10/22/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Though I was dissappointed to see I could have bought it locally for less.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Just the Starbucks way!!

10/25/2012
By ,
GU
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife likes strong coffee and this definitely is the one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz

great buy delivered to my door

10/29/2013
By ,
Ulysses kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am biased because starbucks coffees are stronger and have that flavor I truly love and make it at home. walmart home delivery was a great idea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz
04/01/2013
By ,
Virginia Beach,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice for everyone who likes dark roasted coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starbucks Sumatra Ground Coffee, 12 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5