Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Starbucks Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Get your day off to a good start with Starbucks Caffe Verona Coffee. Inspired by a passion for the culinary romance of Italy, this Starbucks Ground Coffee, 12 oz, is a blend that will satisfy you with its great flavor. Bold and full-bodied, Starbucks Caffe Verona Coffee contains a blend of Latin America and Asia/Pacific coffees. For added depth, Starbucks Verona Coffee is also flavored with Italian Roast. Rich and well-balanced with a dark cocoa texture and a roasted sweetness, Starbucks Caffe Verona Coffee is an tasty choice for all coffee lovers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

My favorite coffee

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is so delicious, it has a rich cocoa flavor and tastes amazing with just a little milk and sugar. You don't need to use those delicious flavored creamers with this coffee, actually it tastes better without it. I ran out out of creamer and used milk and sugar instead and couldn't believe how much better it tasted.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

THE BEST COFFEE ON THE PLANET

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply put, Caffe Verona is the best coffee on the planet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

The very best

03/22/2009
By ,
Fort Wayne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a lot smoother than the Columbian, yet full-bodied without the intense earth-tones of Columbian.
Great for every coffee drinker.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Great taste to wake up to in the morning

08/01/2014
By ,
Smyrna, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another excellent Starbucks product --- No, I don't work for Starbucks -- but I am a Starbucks addict.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Goodbye Creamer

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this coffee. It is bold, yet smooth. I was a creamer fanatic, until I tried this coffee in a restaurant. It was served black, I fell in love and found it here the next day. The price was the best offered at the time. I would give 5 stars if whole bean were available, but this is excellent ground coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Great Coffee

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordering coffee from Walmart is so easy and your order is fulfilled and delivered to your door in a matter of days and sometimes as quickly as the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Rich, smooth taste.

10/21/2011
By ,
Greenville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy Starbucks coffee and Verona is one of my "special" coffees. It has a wonderfully smooth taste that is great alone or with food.
And for another of my favorites, try Starbucks Sumatra. It is has a rich, bold taste that I enjoy every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

so convenient

10/01/2013
By ,
spokane
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Buying starbuck from Walmart is cheaper than going in to Starbucks.
I love having it delivered to my door.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz
08/14/2013
By ,
Lincoln Park nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting coffee and better still, the price is right....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz

best coffee anywhere

10/15/2012
By ,
hilton ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my very favorite coffee ,delivered fast, price was great ,will be ordering it regularly from walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starbucks Caffe Verona Ground Coffee, 12 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5