Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Experience a new level of male pleasure and performance with Original Formula ExtenZe Male Enhancement. Whether you're 22 or 62, ExtenZe Male Enhancement is designed to change the way you live and the way you love. The key to this effective natural male enhancement supplement is its unique herbal blend.
Average Customer Rating:
3.117 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation57%34 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Workout supplement

12/17/2012
By ,
Cleveland TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use Extenze for a workout supplement. Extenze along with a wheat gluten free diet has taken my workouts to a level that I never emagined. Very good product. I take one in the morning every day and that's it. My local GNC owner explained to me how each ingredient in the formula works well for male fitness.
He was correct!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
04/18/2012
By ,
Dunkirk,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Performance is back like I was 25 again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

just didn't work, for me!!!!

08/28/2011
By ,
HUNT COUNTY TEXAS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
what a wast of money, product should be pulled off the market. fellas don't buy this see your doctor they can help. don't be shy about your problem like i was. there to help you. i got my problem fixed so can you. please don't buy, won't help. make your own decision guys good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

A healthy Enhancer product

09/06/2010
By ,
Bath, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I believe it is a natural way to maintain your energy and enhance your inborn drive. It also is very suitable to be used along with Libido Max liquid soft gels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Wortest

05/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wortest product i ever purchased dosent work i want my money back!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
10/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not help me any..maybe a little more energy but that was probably in my Mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

a product worth trying for a few months

03/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once on product for a few months you can tell the ongoing differance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

IT DEPENDS ON YOUR BODY!!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every pill is different for every man, I found this pill to work but recently I purchased some pills name Naturally Huge (made it fat) and I rate those 3.5 depends. I like Extenze pills, they work especially if you are working out...like me I am at University, so I am walking daily...just walk or workout. I noticed this product made me longer and sometimes you have to know that pill strong point (most pills are for width and most are for length), I took Extenze for 3 months starting in June-September...and still saw results until the end of December
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

great product for the price

08/22/2013
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pills worked just how they claim. It's not miracle drug or Viagra but it has definitely increased my drive and helped me stay harder, for longer. I have also noticed an increase in energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
02/16/2011
By ,
citrus heights, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
did not work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
01/30/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only issue I had with this product was SHIPPING! it took almost FOUR days after the expected delivery date for it to get to my house. I had to send this product in a package by a certain date and was unable to do so due to the poor shipping service so I am very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

When you need a litttle help.

01/09/2014
By ,
Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good product. Helps me out. Not sure if there are better choices out there. Everybody claims they are one of the best. Which obviously cannot be true.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

NOT WORTH IT!

02/12/2013
By ,
FLAT ROCK, MI.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY DID NOTHING
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Does not work for me.

08/31/2011
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this product for 1 1/2 months with no results.Does not work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Works fot me

01/28/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using for a week or so now and have been happy with the results
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Terrible Product

12/21/2010
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product claims are false. It did not work. Don't Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

DO NOT BUY

04/07/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This dose not work you are wasting your money
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

not for everyone

12/28/2012
By ,
Glendale, Az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Being a bit older and suffering from ED I hoped this product could restore some of my "previous performance." After 10 days use I don't see any difference. The directions do say that it takes 2 weeks to realize a noticeable change so I am still hoping. I do have other physical issues that could and might be part of my problem. I am trying to work on those issues, too, so I can't be sure if this product would work as advertized. At this point in time it hasn't worked for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

good to try for first time

12/23/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does with I hope for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Worth its weight.

11/28/2013
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is not the first time that I am using this product. I have tried other products since, but did not get the same results.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 45 total reviews