Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Experience a new level of male pleasure and performance with Original Formula ExtenZe Male Enhancement. Whether you're 22 or 62, ExtenZe Male Enhancement is designed to change the way you live and the way you love. The key to this effective natural male enhancement supplement is its unique herbal blend.
Average Customer Rating:
3.136 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation58%38 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze

02/06/2014
By ,
Florence, Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have only taken this product once and can only base my review and opinion on that amount of use. Based on my limit amount of use, I can only say I could not recommend it to anyone. I can say it did nothing for me. I can say that it did not enhanced or provided any stimulation for me either. I would like to be asked again about this product in a month. By then I could give a more informed opinion based on a longer use.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

To help you out

10/26/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use occasionally when I need some extra help. Been buying about 5 years now. Price seems to be reasonable on the Walmart site. Other places are more expensive. Shipping is dead on...here in few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Does not work for me.

08/31/2011
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this product for 1 1/2 months with no results.Does not work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

NOT WORTH IT!

02/12/2013
By ,
FLAT ROCK, MI.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY DID NOTHING
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

just didn't work, for me!!!!

08/28/2011
By ,
HUNT COUNTY TEXAS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
what a wast of money, product should be pulled off the market. fellas don't buy this see your doctor they can help. don't be shy about your problem like i was. there to help you. i got my problem fixed so can you. please don't buy, won't help. make your own decision guys good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Does not work for me.

01/10/2014
By ,
ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So far no change after 8 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

It works

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No your not going to see inches in milliseconds but you will feel 10x better on finishing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
10/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not help me any..maybe a little more energy but that was probably in my Mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Best OTC Men's Supplement

04/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extenze works. Having used this after trying the other supplement advertised on TV, have found extenze produces a better result
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze original formula

10/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Been using the Extenze for two weeks without any results
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Very nice

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
04/18/2012
By ,
Dunkirk,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Performance is back like I was 25 again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
02/16/2011
By ,
citrus heights, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
did not work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

a product worth trying for a few months

03/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once on product for a few months you can tell the ongoing differance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

outstanding!

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

A healthy Enhancer product

09/06/2010
By ,
Bath, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I believe it is a natural way to maintain your energy and enhance your inborn drive. It also is very suitable to be used along with Libido Max liquid soft gels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

DO NOT BUY

04/07/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This dose not work you are wasting your money
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Worked for me! ;)

07/25/2014
By ,
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw results the first night! Have to take daily though, as it wears off...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Terrible Product

12/21/2010
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product claims are false. It did not work. Don't Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

When you need a litttle help.

01/09/2014
By ,
Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good product. Helps me out. Not sure if there are better choices out there. Everybody claims they are one of the best. Which obviously cannot be true.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 51 total reviews