Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Experience a new level of male pleasure and performance with Original Formula ExtenZe Male Enhancement. Whether you're 22 or 62, ExtenZe Male Enhancement is designed to change the way you live and the way you love. The key to this effective natural male enhancement supplement is its unique herbal blend.
Average Customer Rating:
3.117 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation57%34 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Very nice

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze original formula

10/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Been using the Extenze for two weeks without any results
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

No Value, Like Many Others

11/09/2009
By ,
Livingston, Texas 77351
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have tried numerous products of this kind with no good results. The best is "Hot Rod" of "Machiesmo". I would recommend the two products over Extense at any time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

It works

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No your not going to see inches in milliseconds but you will feel 10x better on finishing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Hate it

09/06/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product did not work at all in any way that they claim. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+100points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cocoa
Must use it right!
Posted 01/07/2012
My husband got his first box from a friend who said it didn't work for him. I researched the product before he started taking it so I would know what we were getting into (with many products you will go back to your original size if you stop taking them, not with ExtenZe). The first few days, not much difference, but by the end of the first week.... Well, let's just say that now we are about a month into it and I am an extremely happy camper!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

outstanding!

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Worth its weight in Gold

07/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everyone has a perception and expectation of this product - That it is not. It does not increase your size, it increases blood flow, hence, appearing longer and thicker. I would recommend this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
01/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does what it says and I have had great results. Im thicker and larger and plan on to continue to use the product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
WOWzers
Posted 03/31/2014
My package actually shrunk. I can not believe this happen.....why me
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Worked for me! ;)

07/25/2014
By ,
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw results the first night! Have to take daily though, as it wears off...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

does not really make a difference

11/23/2013
By ,
Paramus, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dont really work, maybe different for different people, but i wont buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

A great product

05/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exceptional. I have had great sucess with this product and would not think of switching to another. Usually works best the second day.
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

These are great

06/08/2011
By ,
Temple, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jest remember to follow the directions and you will get the best from them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

No "real" effect

03/17/2010
By ,
lawton, ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product has improved my husbands attitude, but as far as doing what the product promised....it falls short. I recommend this only based on the fact it seems to be a great mood enhancer. If you want to use it for enlargment or stamina, I say don't waste your money
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

The product does not work for me.

11/12/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Following all instructions, I found this product does not work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Works Great

08/05/2010
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought Extenze just to see what it was all about and to our surprise they worked. I think they affect everyone on a different level, but in our experience they are the best thing we have tried. Will be a customer for life!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze

02/06/2014
By ,
Florence, Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have only taken this product once and can only base my review and opinion on that amount of use. Based on my limit amount of use, I can only say I could not recommend it to anyone. I can say it did nothing for me. I can say that it did not enhanced or provided any stimulation for me either. I would like to be asked again about this product in a month. By then I could give a more informed opinion based on a longer use.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
05/08/2011
By ,
Riverside ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theses pills are great, size does expand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Does not work for me.

01/10/2014
By ,
ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So far no change after 8 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Best OTC Men's Supplement

04/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extenze works. Having used this after trying the other supplement advertised on TV, have found extenze produces a better result
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

To help you out

10/26/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use occasionally when I need some extra help. Been buying about 5 years now. Price seems to be reasonable on the Walmart site. Other places are more expensive. Shipping is dead on...here in few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next