Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Extenze Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Experience a new level of male pleasure and performance with Original Formula ExtenZe Male Enhancement. Whether you're 22 or 62, ExtenZe Male Enhancement is designed to change the way you live and the way you love. The key to this effective natural male enhancement supplement is its unique herbal blend.
Average Customer Rating:
3.073 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation56%38 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

extenze

05/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work.....
Fake.....
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

no extenze

05/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
don't waste your money
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

No Value, Like Many Others

11/09/2009
By ,
Livingston, Texas 77351
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have tried numerous products of this kind with no good results. The best is "Hot Rod" of "Machiesmo". I would recommend the two products over Extense at any time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Worth its weight in Gold

07/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everyone has a perception and expectation of this product - That it is not. It does not increase your size, it increases blood flow, hence, appearing longer and thicker. I would recommend this product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Hate it

09/06/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product did not work at all in any way that they claim. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+98points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cocoa
Must use it right!
Posted 01/07/2012
My husband got his first box from a friend who said it didn't work for him. I researched the product before he started taking it so I would know what we were getting into (with many products you will go back to your original size if you stop taking them, not with ExtenZe). The first few days, not much difference, but by the end of the first week.... Well, let's just say that now we are about a month into it and I am an extremely happy camper!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
01/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does what it says and I have had great results. Im thicker and larger and plan on to continue to use the product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
WOWzers
Posted 03/31/2014
My package actually shrunk. I can not believe this happen.....why me
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

No affect

02/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No affect. Been using for two weeks so far. I stay with it and see if there is any.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

A great product

05/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exceptional. I have had great sucess with this product and would not think of switching to another. Usually works best the second day.
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

does not really make a difference

11/23/2013
By ,
Paramus, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dont really work, maybe different for different people, but i wont buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

No "real" effect

03/17/2010
By ,
lawton, ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product has improved my husbands attitude, but as far as doing what the product promised....it falls short. I recommend this only based on the fact it seems to be a great mood enhancer. If you want to use it for enlargment or stamina, I say don't waste your money
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Workout supplement

12/17/2012
By ,
Cleveland TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use Extenze for a workout supplement. Extenze along with a wheat gluten free diet has taken my workouts to a level that I never emagined. Very good product. I take one in the morning every day and that's it. My local GNC owner explained to me how each ingredient in the formula works well for male fitness.
He was correct!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

The product does not work for me.

11/12/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Following all instructions, I found this product does not work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
05/08/2011
By ,
Riverside ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theses pills are great, size does expand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Wortest

05/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wortest product i ever purchased dosent work i want my money back!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Works Great

08/05/2010
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought Extenze just to see what it was all about and to our surprise they worked. I think they affect everyone on a different level, but in our experience they are the best thing we have tried. Will be a customer for life!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Horrible product

02/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used this product for 2 weeks consistently like the instructions state and it ended up being a waste of money. I didn't even feel a difference.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

These are great

06/08/2011
By ,
Temple, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jest remember to follow the directions and you will get the best from them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

It Actually Works

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Day "0" 6-3/4" length, 3-3/4" circ.
Day "7" 7-1/4" length, 4.0" circ.
Day "14" 8" length, 4-3/4" circ.
Day "21" 8-3/4" length, 5-1/2" circ.
As you can see, the growth pattern is large. I half feel like making a blog of my man parts. I'm as big as most adult show actors at 21days. I can't imagine what 60 days will do to my wife. She's already begging me.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct
07/19/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product is useless!! don't waste your money..
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Extenze Original Formula Male Enhancement, 30ct

Does not work for me.

08/31/2011
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this product for 1 1/2 months with no results.Does not work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next