Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Meow Mix Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Meow Mix Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Meow Mix Poultry & Seafood Variety Pack is a mix of three unique wet food flavors that your cat will love. Made with tender pieces of real tuna, chicken, or salmon, each meal is irresistibly delicious and fortified for your cat's health. With wholesome ingredients and tasty flavors, no wonder cats ask for it by name!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Very good, the cat loves it.

06/05/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this stuff, I am almost tempted to eat it myself (just kidding.) She actually meows until I feed her the Meow Mix. In the past with Friskies and Nine Lives she would often leave her food uneaten. Not now, I will buy again. I also appreciate having it delivered rather than requiring I go to the store to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Great product. Great price

04/13/2013
By ,
Columbus Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids in fur clothes love meow mix.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
07/31/2011
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat LOVES this type of food, she refuses to eat the dry meow mix, but loves the wet, so I'll spend the extra money to pay for it every month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Average product

06/22/2013
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased for my picky eater (cat) and she doesn't like it. I had to return it + buy a different brand for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Cat's love it!

05/20/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this food. Every day around 5pm, they come standing next to the cat food drawer. They eat every bite of this Meow Mix food. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

great food for cats...

04/15/2014
By ,
cleveland, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kitten loves this stuff...she even licks the bottom of the bowl
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Easy Open and Serve.

12/29/2011
By ,
Owensboro, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought this as a treat for my cat, but now he demands it every morning. My favorite feature of this food is the ease of serving, it is so much easier than a can. Peel it, Pour it, and Purrrr!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Comes with a lid / cover

01/17/2014
By ,
greentown pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Kitty loves this flavor of Seafood wet cat food.....no left overs on this cat food.
Just the same, it comes with a little plastic lid to cover any left overs, IF you have them....
Great Food for kitties....his head is stuck in the dish until it's finished.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Easy to open in a hurry

12/25/2013
By ,
Matawan, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this product. I recycle the plastic container the cat food comes. I wash the containers and use them for pet grooming liquids, or measuring dry cat food... etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

can't go wrong with meow mix products

03/22/2013
By ,
north haven ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have three cats mom her two kittens larry and crazy they love them my cats don't like beef products that's just them but they love all the other ones i give friskies in the back and the meow mix in the front more juice i'm a good dad kittens born right in the kitchen feb 9 2004 me my wife of 37 years the good lord said feed the animals and we do lol hagd
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
07/25/2012
By ,
Saanac lake, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 cats, one has only one tooth (she is a rescue) and it is hard finding food that she likes and can eat. Well, this stuff is amazing! They all love it and I never have to throw any out! Even my little saber tooth. She also had skin issues that have disappeared! She licks her plate clean, and we both feel good about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Terrific cat food

02/15/2012
By ,
NY State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat absolutely loves this cat food; it gives excellent variety and keeps her coat so healthy and shiny. I would recommend this for all cat owners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
01/24/2013
By ,
ardmore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats loved it . and it didn`t take long to get it at my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

cats love it

03/17/2013
By ,
Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy to use and store
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
10/28/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meow Mix is the only product I can get our cat to eat. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
12/15/2012
By ,
New Haven, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Great food overall

01/31/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
But apparently my cat doesn't like seafood. Dog loved it tho.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Meow Mix Poultry and Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5