Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Meow Mix Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Meow Mix Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Variety Pack has the perfect mix of tastes your cat will love. Made with juicy pieces of real chicken, beef, or turkey, these mixes make every mealtime irresistibly delicious.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Cats wouldn't eat it

07/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sounded good but my cats refused to touch it. Gave it to the strays outside
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Saved my old girl's life!

12/20/2013
By ,
Oz. WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought my 11 year old cat was going to have to be put down. Her coat was dull, she stopped playing with her toys and groomed herself very little; she had begun throwing up and having bowel accidents.
I did some reading on-line and thought she might have IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) so I decided to try treating this myself--I could not afford hundreds for Vet food and extensive tests. I changed her to this food because it has real meats and nearly zero preservatives.
In THREE days she looked better, in a week's time she was playing with her "mouse" and 2 months in she is grooming and her IBS is under control; no more vomiting, no more bowel problems!
Best news--she is purring loudly again and she is much more affectionate than before. Yes this costs more but loosing her would cost me my heart. Even my Karma improved..I got a part time job! Now I CAN afford this for her and afford Hills natural for her dry food!
Best price IS Wally World's...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Great food for cats

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very fussy cats. They love Meow Mix.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Terrific cat food

02/15/2012
By ,
NY State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat absolutely loves this cat food; it gives excellent variety and keeps her coat so healthy and shiny. I would recommend this for all cat owners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

My cats love this and it's easy to open.

09/25/2013
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these little cups because, my cats LOVE them and for me they are easier to open than having to pull on a metal ring for the cans. They are a bit smaller than the cans are though, so I either give them two or one cup and one can, along with the regular dry food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Wet cat food

01/06/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat really seems to like this food. I've always fed him Friskies before, but the cans are a bigger size and it's a hassle when I have to put the can in the fridge, etc. With these smaller sized containers, I put the food out once a day and he ends up eating the whole thing by the end of the day. I used to have to throw away a lot of food, but I don't any more. I think he likes this food also, because it has a lot of "gravy" in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

MY CAT WILL NOT EAT ANYTHING ELSE

01/20/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I started buying this cat food, my cat will literally not eat any other wet food at all. She would starve if I didn't feed her this. She just loves it! I have tried feeding her other wet foods and she will not touch anything but this. It must be very good!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Great Food!

08/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just rescued a kitten and this is her favorite food. It is good that she likes it because she won't eat anything else and she is as skinny as a rail :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Orlando Fl
Meow Mix single serving cat food.
Posted 08/04/2011
I have 2 finicky cats. One of them being elder, I have been looking for some cat food that makes everyone happy. The elderly cat has no teeth, and with me being on a limited budget, it is hard for me to buy 2 different cat foods. I have tried all the other brands that were store brands from other stores, but this one is definitely enjoyed the most. Before I got this kind, I had to personally take the food to the cats for them to eat. Now they are begging for me to feed them, even earlier than I want to.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Meow Mix Market Select Beef & Poultry Wet Catfood

12/15/2013
By ,
THEODORE,ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Babies Love It Love It Thank & God Bless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Good even for kitties who are picky

09/15/2013
By ,
Spencer, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have an 18 year old cat who is having trouble smelling regular food so I have to go with higher level food. She sniffs this food and gobbles it up. Cats go by smell first before taste, so this food is good for any kitty who needs that extra prompt to eat. It is chopped very well so kitties that might be sick can just lap it up without having to chew.
I recommend this for any cat who needs that little extra.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

surprised to see actual pieces of REAL ingredients

10/30/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Will be a good back-up if we run out of our cat's favorite Fancy Feast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

The kitties loved this!!

08/30/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No need for a dish, these little plastic cups were easy to open and the kitties ate right from them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

my cat loves it

06/03/2013
By ,
Antioch, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are 12 nicely portioned sized cups like fruit cups of cat food which is great because my nieces and nephew like to overfeed the cat but this way all they have to do is open one and lay it out.
I liked it so much i went and bought a case of 24 which was only $12 at the store. im going to buy this instead of the cans from now on, just way more convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
08/29/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this and always comes with alot of gravy which they prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Meow Mix Market Select

07/29/2013
By ,
Ozark, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat prefers this over "canned" food, I think, because there is no metal can smell to it since it is packed in thin plastic disposable containers. It is her favorite wet food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Cat doesn't like

06/22/2013
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My cat is a VERY picky eater so I bought this to see if she liked it and she doesn't. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
06/04/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my older (16 years) cat as an additional supplement to her regular dry food to try to get her to eat more. She loves it. The other cats and dog sit around her hoping she'll leave some for them. The little cup the food comes in is a nice size, and makes it hard for the other critters to stick their faces in to steal some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

pricey but my cat loves it

06/13/2012
By ,
Albuquerque
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i ordered several kinds of canned cat food to see what my elderly, and increasingly picky cat would like (usually give him dry food). this is the kind he likes the most. trouble is for the amount of water in the food and the price, it is (naturally) the most expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)

Great product!

11/20/2012
By ,
Martinez, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is finicky but he loves these and I love the convenient disposable cup, no tabs to pull, easy to open and dispose of container. No mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Meow Mix Tender Favorites Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack, 2.75-Ounce Cups (Pack of 12)
10/26/2012
By ,
Shelby Twp.,Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat isn't finicky, but I still give her a variety of food. She loves these meow mix market selects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next