Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pretty Feet & Hands Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Pretty Feet & Hands Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

This amazing treatment exfoliates dry, flaky skin to reveal amazingly soft, silky smooth feet and hands.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation87%40 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

If you are thinking days, try seconds.

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st Walmart review. I do lots of walking and was looking for something to remove lots of dead skin. I tried lots of creams and they did not work very well. This stuff when you wipe it on starts to flake up right away (20 seconds). Keep rubbing with your hands and watch your feet become like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

I LOVE this stuff!

05/14/2014
By ,
Cypress, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Years ago, I used a product by Dr. Scholl's called "Rough Skin Remover". It disappeared. I've been looking for something that behaves the same way for years, but alas, all products paled. I wasn't looking for a moisturizer; I wanted to dissolve the "dead" skin and rub it right off.
Yay! Pretty Feet & Hands does the trick! LOVE it! Hint: Before a mani/pedi (I do my own now, but I suppose I'd do this before going to a salon, as well) put a little product on a nail brush and LIGHTLY scrub into your bare fingers & toes. Rinse off, and PRESTO! Pain-free excessive cuticle removal and a very clean surface for polish, tips, etc. I hope they never discontinue this goop - it's GREAT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

excellent product

07/02/2009
By ,
Virginia Beach, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think pretty hands and feet is the best I have use to remove dead,dry rough skin. Makes my feet feel soft and smooth. I have been looking everywhere for this product went on the internet and learn where to find pretty hands and feet.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

great product for whole family

10/11/2014
By ,
escondido,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like this product does a great job on feet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Many Uses than for Feet and Hands

07/26/2009
By ,
Orland Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just started using this product in June of 2008. I had a bad sun burn and when my skin started peeling, I started using Pretty Feet and Hands not only for my feet, but where I was peeling from the sun burn. I absolutely love this product. I use it for my feet, legs, stomach, chest, hands, face, and arms. It's uses are endless over the body. And my skin hasn't been so healthy looking and feeling great for years.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Finally Found!

02/03/2012
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for this product everywhere! Bought it years ago (when it came in the little blue bottle) - it's the best that I have every found to get rid of dry skin quickly and easily; works great on extra dry cuticles between manicures, too! Bought 4; two for me and two for a friend -- she's been looking for it, too! ^^p
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

ABSOLUTELY, POSITIVELY PERFECT

08/22/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product since it came in a little blue container. It always works wonders by removing rough skin build up and softening my heels and pad of my foot. I don't feel really clean and cared for without it. LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Works great

01/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works to exfoliate feet. I use it the bathtub before showering as it is messy because of the flaking skin. Leaves my feet baby soft. The draw back for me is the small bottle and cost. I use it once a week but a bigger bottle would be nice. Also not found in stores. I ordered on-line. Worth having especially during months when I wear Sandels and open toe shoes. Highly recommend. Also great for maintenance in between pedicures.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Really works

07/19/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Pretty Feet & Hands since the mid sixties. Yes, the product has been around that long! It is really great! It works well on both hands and feet. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Okay.

09/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You definitely get what you pay for it helps with callouses a little bit but a pediegg for 15-20$ works much better and lasts a lot longer than this does
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Everyone should use this.

12/20/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a miracle. Does everything it says it does. Cheaper & as good or better than higher priced products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz
07/26/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for husband to relieve his dead skin problem on his feet. Have been using this on myself for many years and love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Great product

02/12/2014
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. Great for dry skin. Bottle is small. Wish I had ordered more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Best exfoliant ever!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Left Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is fantastic! Hadn't used it in years, but recently got laid up with a leg injury, so no walking for quite awhile. Wondered if this product still existed, and thankfully found it at Walmart.com. Works great to remove old skin, dry skin, cracked, you name it. Doesn't abrade healthy skin either. No bad smell either. Can not say enough good things about this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Disappointed

05/28/2013
By ,
Brentwood CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product didn't work like it used to when I purchased it years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

best product on the market

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste money on fancy salons. This is and always was the only product you will ever need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Timeless!

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has been around for decades, used to come in a blue bottle, which I prefer. The packaging is awkward and cumbersome for only having 3 ounces in it. I think the blue container was fine the way it was and maybe they should have just changed the color to pink and left the bottle design alone. Now the product is just awesome, timeless and makes your skin feel new again. Just awesome.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Not like the old product, does NOT work at all :(

09/11/2013
By ,
Detroit
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The old pretty feet & hands worked so well but this one, don't waste your money! I could see no change after using it multiple times and am sorry I bought two but I won't make that Mistake again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz

Reunited

04/29/2013
By ,
Hill Country, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used to borrow product from Mom when I was young and playing sports. Rediscovered product when I found it on website. Wonderful product at reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, 3 oz
10/11/2012
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used to use this product many years ago and it worked fantastically. Like everything else, price goes up, quality goes down. Was a big waste of my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next