Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vaseline Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Vaseline Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Enjoy the soothing and relaxing effect of Vaseline Intensive Care Bath Beads. This product is enriched with Vitamin E to help nourish dry skin. These Vaseline bath beads also feature a calming gentle breeze scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

I've been a Vaseline Intensive Care user for Years

08/11/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so wonderful. I have been using Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, for years. It makes my skin feel so smoothe and good. I don't know what I would do if I couldn't get this product. Thank you for carrying it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Great bath

03/22/2014
By ,
Gillette Wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a really nice relaxing and skin softening bath
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Great Product

03/20/2014
By ,
Parker, Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good for dry skin
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Excellence!

01/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is THE BEST bath product available! My husband and I both love this product. We load up several boxes at a time. It smells great and leaves your skin so silky smooth. Also, you can not beat the price! I live in a winter state and my skin gets very dry and this works better than any expensive spa treatment I have ever tried!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Leaves skin silky smooth

02/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scent seems to be a bit stronger than the old days, but Its a great product. Worth every penny :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Great product.

01/15/2014
By ,
clinton, ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that I was able to order Home Delivery of this product. One of my all time favorites, I have used this for years! Makes bathwater feel so silky and smells so good! This product is rarely in stock at my local Walmart. Thanks for Home Delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Love it, love it, love it

06/22/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bath beads which isn't really bath beads, it's more like bath salt but anyway it smells wonderful and have your skin feeling really soft and smooth while you are soaking. Glad to see this back online and hope that Walmart keeps it available.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Best Bath Beads Ever

08/23/2010
By ,
Greenville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product. Not only does it leave my skin so soft and moisturized and has a refreshing scent, but it doesn't leave a ring around the tub. I've used this for years. I'd advise any woman who loves feeling soft to use this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Ooh, Ah Not Only At Mattress Giant

08/23/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product in conjunction with oatmeal as a body scrub and it works wonders. After using the scrub, my skin is left smooth and soft to the touch. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Best Moisturizing Bath Beads Ever

07/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used the product for many years, and was happy when it became available on Wal*Mart.com. The price was better than retail, and was shipped to my door with free delivery. I couldn't ask for better service!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Just as good as "Take me away"

12/01/2009
By ,
Blairsville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bath beads. Cheaper then other ones with the same claim. Smell nice, makes your skin feel silky smooth, even in the 'cold and dry' of winter. That, for me, is something really needed. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

It's fun

01/11/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's cool, makes it more fun taking bath. Smells a bit like laudry detergent, but I got used to it. Expected more moisture from it, but i guess for this price it's all you can get.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz

Bubble Bath

07/06/2011
By ,
Flower Mound, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bubbles cleans and is easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, 24 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5