Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ambi Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ambi Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

The Ambi Even and Clear Daily Moisturizer nourishes your skin, while evening out your skin tone. With EvenBlend, a combination of Vitamin C & E, plus natural soy, this facial moisturizer reduces those blemishes on your skin, leaving it absolutely bright and flawless. It also doubles up as a sunscreen lotion - with SPF 30, this Ambi skin moisturizer protects your skin from UV damage. This oil-free moisturizer penetrates deep into your skin, so the effect is quick and appreciable. Use this Ambi moisturizer everyday and visibly notice the difference in your skin tone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

greaseless mosturizer

12/24/2012
By ,
Tama, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This formula feel so smooth and light weight. Ive only just got it a few days ago. I'm using it to even my skin tone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer

03/12/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best facial moisturizer for African American skin. In the past I've used Oil of Olay and Clinique different moisturizer on my face. I didn't have a problem with those but I read an ad in Ebony Magazine and decided to try Ambi. I've been using this product since 2009 and I absolutely love it. It's the best product on the market for African American woman. My skin stays moist throughout the day, I never have to worry about dry spots on my face. I would recommend this product to every women over the age of 30.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+50points
Review 3 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

Ambi

04/17/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ambi clears my skin and has a fresh scent to it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 4 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

A nice moisturizer

04/13/2011
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good moisturizer to use along with the Ambi facial washes. My skin didn't feel oily or sticky. I use it in the morining before I put my makeup on and before I go to bed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 5 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

Lights Up My World

03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!!!! Saw results from this product in only 2 weeks!!! My face is now clearer and smoother. My spots haven't cleared up 100%, but I can wear less make-up now. I wanted to try the expensive name brand products if this didn't work, and I honestly don't even have to do that now! Seriously people, if you have dark marks that seems like they will never go away, then this product will change your mind!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

I love it

03/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product and wear it everyday. I love that it is light, especially in the summer when I dont want a heavy moisturizer on. Plus it has Spf in it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 7 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

Love it!

12/08/2011
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this after the Ambi Even & Clear Foaming Cleanser and my skin feels smooth, soft, and fresh! My skin is never dry after using this moisturizer. I love the feel of it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

Awesome moisturizer

10/28/2011
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes on smooth without a greasy feeling- love it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

Ambi moisturizer

03/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!I bought it about a week ago and been using it everyday.It makes my skin so soft after use.It smells great to.Its great because it has SPF 30 and its for evening your skin tone.Well worth the money.I even had my boyfriend try it and he liked it to.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz
01/19/2013
By ,
Berkeley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product after reading the reviews I wanted to try it. It works, I noticed a difference after a week. You have noting to loose but discoloration on your skin. It's reasonably priced also.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz
10/20/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am sure Ambi has great products for certain skin. unfortunately both this product and the cleanser, dried out my skin and even burned me a little. I used it for 3 days and I felt as if i was sunburned.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Review 12 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

Good Moistorizer

02/24/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this daily to help with facial dryness. I haven't seen the results of if they help discolorations. I believe Ambi guarantees you'll see results in 14 days.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 13 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

I'm satisfied with the results

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not very good for fighting acne unless a diet change takes place to take care of things from the inside out. Otherwise this is good for cleansing and maintaining good balance outside of acne management if you have an acne problem
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Review 14 for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz

It's great

08/07/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first it gives your face a little tint but unlike some sunscreen facial products it goes away in a few minutes!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer SPF 30, 3 fl oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5