Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aveeno Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Aveeno Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash holds in moisture even after you rinse so your skin feels soft and smooth all day long. It is made with natural colloidal oatmeal that is able to soothe and cleanse dry, itchy skin. Use this 18 oz container of Aveeno Skin Relief body wash in every shower or bath that you take.
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%46 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Great body wash, especially for sensitive skin.

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this body wash. I have used this product daily for the last 10 years, and the Aveeno bar soap (which works just as well) prior to that. If you have sensitive skin, especially psoriasis, this is a welcome relief. It is soothing, non-greasy, odor free, and works better than any other product I had ever tried. And it is priced reasonably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Aveeno body wash for sensitive skin

07/01/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this body wash!!! I normally use Oil of Olay ribbons and wanted to try this aveeno body wash for sensitive skin because I love aveeno's lotion for sensitive skin and after 4 or 5 uses of the aveeno body wash, I am very impressed and love the aveeno over the oil of olay :D I like that it doesn't have a strong fragrance and when you rinse it off it doesn't make you feel like as if you have a film of body wash still on you, so I really like this aveeno body wash and would recommend this product especially to people that have sensitive skin like myself :D
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Great Bodywash!!!

08/23/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is on the only body wash I use. My skin is so sensitive and this bodywash works perfectly for it I wouldn't use anything else. It leaves my skin feeling moisturized and clean. A little pricey, but worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz
09/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having very sensitive skin, this body wash is great for it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Great product

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use Aveeno Active Natural Skin Relief Bady Wash every day. safe & gentle on the skin. Unsented. I also use the oil Body Wash which has a slight almond smell. Very nice.
Arrived very timely & the size was 18 oz larger than I realized. VERY happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

The best unscented fragrance free body wash

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No smell whatsoever. Softens skin. Nice lather . Clean rinse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Aveeno Skin Products! EXCELLENT!

11/13/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very sensitive skin and very dry skin and it is so hard for me to use any body washes with fragrance and other ingredients. My Dr. told me about this product and have used it for over a year and what a difference in the dryness and I have had no rashes since I have been using Aveeno. It works very well.
I hope by reading this that you might give Aveeno a try.
Peace,
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Causes Silky Smooth Skin

06/19/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Causes Silky Smooth Skin with just a few washes of your body.
This is very important during the blustery winter months when your skin is dry and cracked.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Fragrance Free Aveeno Bodywash Works Great!

07/19/2014
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fragrance free Aveeno body wash works very well leaving your skin clean and soft. I have a distorted sense of smell and can not take the smell of body wash, shampoos, conditioners and hand soaps.. The fragrance free offers me an enjoyable shower. The rest of the products are hard to find but I can find them online. If scents bother you, I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Hypoallergenic & Moisturizing

08/27/2011
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend and I use this soap because she has sensitive skin. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

It make my skin look nice

06/29/2014
By ,
Alexandria, Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have dry skin and wanted something that make my skin look good. This product makes my skin look gorges and it add vitamins it. I like the other one batter, it just make it look healthier and you can tell too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz
03/22/2011
By ,
buffalo ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used a body wash before, so have nothing to compare it to. I am very happy with it. Leaves your skin really soft and not greasy.
I think it's a little pricey, but would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

GREAT

06/22/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dermatologist recommends me that brand and I just love it. My skin now feel sooo smooth. You won't be disapointed
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!

11/28/2013
By ,
Arlington, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for my after tattoo care and LOVE it! It's very difficult to get the large bottle in the stores where I live and found it here on WALMART.COM and will ALWAYS get it here!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Great for Sensitive Skin

10/03/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my skin is very sensitive and 98% body wash dry's out my skin and just irritates it. Aveeno I never have to work about irritation.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Great product

09/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use this a lot and Walmart had the best online price. Shipping was super-fast. Got it the next day!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Luv using body wash instead of soap

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body does what it says and it leaves your skin sift and takes away the itchy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Soothing Body Wash

06/23/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best body wash for sensitive and itchy skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz

Love this product

02/20/2014
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good, feels good and ur skin will love it. Live it , love it!.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash, 18 oz
09/13/2013
By ,
Charlotte Amalie, VI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love! Love! Love! It's the only thing that soothes my itchy dry skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next