Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Johnson's Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

Johnson's Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

Help your baby sleep better with the Johnson's Bedtime Lotion. It releases Naturalcalm essence that is safe and gentle on your infant. This baby body care retains the natural softness of baby's skin and keeps it well-nourished and healthy. Just rub this baby care lotion all over your infant's body and see him get a refreshing night's sleep. This Johnson's Bedtime Lotion is ideal for everyday use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

I love this!

04/01/2014
By ,
Niagara Falls NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its smooth and the best part is it smells so good! i got 1 bottle for the baby and 1 bottle for myself,i put it on myself all day just to smell it! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

The best body lotion to help relax babies

02/26/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion smells amazing. I use it every night after bathing my baby. She likes the smell and it really helps her to relax and sleep better. It leaves my baby's skin soft and moisturized. The best price for this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

bedtime cream very relaxing

08/30/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
has a very good lavender smell ,it helps adults to sleep , actually has help my husband sleep better and relax .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

Soothing Lotion even for grown ups!

04/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion smells AMAZING!! It is so soothing feeling! If you are needing help sleeping at night, I highly recommend this lotion! Not only good for babies, but us grown ups as well! After a nice warm bath, dry off and apply this lotion all over for a wonderful nights rest! Also recommend the baby powder that comes in this scent!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

Perfection in a bottle!

12/13/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adore this lotion! I use it for myself considering I have very sensitive skin. Especially when paired with the bedtime body wash, this lotion helps me relax and drift off to sleep. The lavender scent is still just as noticeable when I wake up but not overpowering.
I first came across this when I was taking care of my 9-month-old nephew. If I put this on him before he took a nap, he'd fall asleep much easier. This is perfect for adults or babies. Works great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

Good value

03/13/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great and good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

Best calming lotion!!

11/20/2010
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had been having a hard time sleeping through the night. Went to buy the lavender baby lotion but couldn't find it. So I decided to try this, and I put it on my 10month old daughter after her bath and by the time I put her in her crib she was out! This is a fantastic buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

great for any age

04/12/2009
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this on my 17 month old god son after a bath it works great, he layed right there and went to sleep while i was rubbing it in. It was so calming that after i put him in his crib for a nap i layed down and fell asleep too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz

Works Like a Charm

11/06/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product for after bath time. I give my baby a massage with it and she is ready to go to sleep! The scent is very mild and pleasant. The lotion is also not greasy. Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Johnson's Bedtime Lotion 27 Oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5