Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Johnson's Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Johnson's Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

Help your baby wind down after a busy day with the Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion. It releases natural calm essences that promote relaxation. This special type of Johnson's baby lotion is mild enough to use daily on your baby's skin. It is also formulated to help keep your baby's skin moisturized. This unique baby lotion would make a great addition to your child's bedtime routine. It comes in a conveniently sized bottle with a handy pump. Keep this gentle Johnson's Bedtime Lotion within reach in the bathroom or on a changing table shelf.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%38 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

Gentle and smells great!

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not sure that it has a magical sleep-inducing effect, but it smells nice and is great for softening my baby's dry skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

love it

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having a newborn can't wait to use our on her
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

Sleep well

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item smells wonderful not only do I use it on my 3 year old but me and my 18 year old uses this also. It's a relaxing feeling and helps you sleep as well as your skin smelling nice and soft !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

Baby Gift

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves it for relaxing the baby post his bedtime bath.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

Very good

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it for my baby .. Keeps him sleep all night
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

I love this!

04/01/2014
By ,
Niagara Falls NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its smooth and the best part is it smells so good! i got 1 bottle for the baby and 1 bottle for myself,i put it on myself all day just to smell it! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

The best body lotion to help relax babies

02/26/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion smells amazing. I use it every night after bathing my baby. She likes the smell and it really helps her to relax and sleep better. It leaves my baby's skin soft and moisturized. The best price for this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

Great moisterizing lotion for your hands!

03/17/2014
By ,
Easton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We will purchase this product again. Employees love this new addition to their bathrooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

Disappointed

01/14/2014
By ,
Chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love J&J but this nighttime lotion is disappointing..... I prefer baby magic when it comes to nighttime lotion.... But baby magic can't touch the regular scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

bedtime cream very relaxing

08/30/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
has a very good lavender smell ,it helps adults to sleep , actually has help my husband sleep better and relax .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

Soothing Lotion even for grown ups!

04/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion smells AMAZING!! It is so soothing feeling! If you are needing help sleeping at night, I highly recommend this lotion! Not only good for babies, but us grown ups as well! After a nice warm bath, dry off and apply this lotion all over for a wonderful nights rest! Also recommend the baby powder that comes in this scent!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

Good value

03/13/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great and good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..
03/13/2013
By ,
brooklyn,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product use it on my baby every night
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

Perfection in a bottle!

12/13/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adore this lotion! I use it for myself considering I have very sensitive skin. Especially when paired with the bedtime body wash, this lotion helps me relax and drift off to sleep. The lavender scent is still just as noticeable when I wake up but not overpowering.
I first came across this when I was taking care of my 9-month-old nephew. If I put this on him before he took a nap, he'd fall asleep much easier. This is perfect for adults or babies. Works great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

Great product for every child

01/01/2013
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for the babies I have watch and now for my grandson. All have loved it.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 15 fl oz..

Great lotion

11/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use this on our 4 month old in conjunction with Johnson&Johnson's Bedtime Baby Wash.
They work great and cause no problems whatsoever for our baby. In fact, I think she likes the smell of this lotion. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

Best calming lotion!!

11/20/2010
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had been having a hard time sleeping through the night. Went to buy the lavender baby lotion but couldn't find it. So I decided to try this, and I put it on my 10month old daughter after her bath and by the time I put her in her crib she was out! This is a fantastic buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

great for any age

04/12/2009
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this on my 17 month old god son after a bath it works great, he layed right there and went to sleep while i was rubbing it in. It was so calming that after i put him in his crib for a nap i layed down and fell asleep too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.

Works Like a Charm

11/06/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product for after bath time. I give my baby a massage with it and she is ready to go to sleep! The scent is very mild and pleasant. The lotion is also not greasy. Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion, 27 fl oz.
This review is fromJohnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion (Choose Your Size).

awsome product!

11/09/2008
By ,
Olivehurst, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was very hesitent rather to buy this product....i figured it was just another way of the company trying to make more money...but i bought it anyways along with the better sleep wash!!! i take my daughter a warm bath with the better sleep wash and then put the lotion on her and within little time she is zonncked out!!!! its amazing how it works and she sleeps more hours now!!!! great for her and myself!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next