Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Give Fido a meaty treat with the Original Milk Bone Dog Biscuits in a large value pk. These large dog biscuits are fortified with 12 essential vitamins and minerals, making them a healthy choice for your pet. Plus, these Milk-Bone Biscuits, in a 10 lb pack, help clean teeth and freshen breath.
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%33 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Shipping is tough on this product

02/09/2014
By ,
TFalls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal, but shipping is tough on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Price and Quality

04/08/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I normally buy for my dog for his treats. They can be expensive in the store. So, when I seen this product and price, I had to get it. When we are due for more treats, this is where I will be to buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

My Dog like it...

02/01/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is very good for the 10lb box, and I feel confident feeding them Milk-Bone treats, I do not like the other brands or treats that have added flavors like BBQ or fake Bacon flavored treats, I do not think these things are good for my 3 Large doggies...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Treats for Troy

02/01/2014
By ,
White Plains, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Troy appeared to enjoy his treats! I would say it worked out good for him. May have been able to get a larger supply at relatively the same cost, from Sam's Club. I was unaware at the time due to traveling.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Dogs love them

12/24/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 15 years old and it is her favorite treat. She still enjoys one a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

between meal snacks

12/07/2013
By ,
south central, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always keep these on hand. If he doesn't find some in his bowl, he feels like something is missing. It seems like he has to have them instead of a "security blanket"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Large size they do mean large

12/05/2013
By ,
Bridgeville, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size to split between 2 very spoiled dogs, works out perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

My dog's favorite treat

11/22/2013
By ,
yazoo City, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Golden Retrevior begs for these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Great!!

01/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My chocolate English lab loves these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Milk Bone 10 lb. box for Large Dogs

06/01/2012
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic purchase. Such a great price and it makes sense to buy the 10 lb. box since I have a 100 pound Rottie who loves them. Most of my products are shipped and Wal-mart does a great job with shipping and customer service. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

My dogs love it.

01/10/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price - dogs love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Great value, dogs love 'em.

10/11/2013
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well we are all familiar with the product - hard baked cartoon bone shaped biscuits for dogs... The dogs love them as a treat - and at this price I love them too, awesome value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Give Everyday To My Dogs*LUVTHEM*

08/16/2013
By ,
Tucson az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three pit bulls love MilkBones: they enjoy them all year around, every day. My doggies are
my children & these are a very good source of Crude Protein/vitamins to maintain a Healthy weight
when combined with dry/wet food. These I buy for daily diet/treat: great price for what get. Y
ou are deffently getting more then what you paid for with this 10lbs box. Iam a college student and
the $$$$ always has me coming back. Bi-Weekly****
**You don't have to take my word_ Just look and try for your self.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Great product

11/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was great and I have been using for a long time.
The shipping packaging however left something to be desired. A previous shipment came with several MilkBone containers in a large box. This shipment came with MilkBone containers taped together which made opening them harder and without the extra carton to protect them, most of the containers were a little beat up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

My Dogs Love Them!

12/21/2012
By ,
Cedar Key, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to get these in the Walmart Store I shop at but EASY to order online with free shipping to your door. We also give them as welcome treats to our visiting dogs guests at our pet friendly motel. I can order all sizes online for the smaller pets too! I love free shipping and the minimum purchase is only $45 to get it shipped free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Been Around for Many Years

02/19/2013
By ,
Monmouth Co., NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milk Bones have been on the market for so many years, and I've never heard of any problem with them. They are an excellent buy and dogs love them. They are good to keep your dog's teeth clean and are a healthy treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Big!

10/31/2012
By ,
pittsburgh, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Says for 50 pound dogs. Mine is 60. He likes them whole but sometimes I break them so he has to work harder to find the pieces. Milkbone has been a good standard in our house.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

I didn't care for them much; but my dog loved them

11/16/2012
By ,
Rehoboth Beach, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't care for them much; but my dog loved them. I use them as a treat when he does well and as a special reward just because he is a great dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

solid, not messy

12/07/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product for the low fat, dry consistency, teeth cleaning and time consuming properties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb
01/09/2013
By ,
pinal county, az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gret price & prompt s&h....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next