Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Give Fido a meaty treat with the Original Milk Bone Dog Biscuits in a large value pk. These large dog biscuits are fortified with 12 essential vitamins and minerals, making them a healthy choice for your pet. Plus, these Milk-Bone Biscuits, in a 10 lb pack, help clean teeth and freshen breath.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%39 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

doggie likey

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guess its good, doggie eats it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Super Price on Milk Bones

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I donated five boxes of Milk Bone biscuits to the rescue group that I got my greyhound, Roger from. Walmart shipped them to the kennel in one day of my ordering. The price per 10 lb. box was less than half at other websites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

just what i ordered

07/09/2014
By ,
norwich,ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant beet walmart for the prices
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

good product

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Good dog biscuits

06/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It would be nice if the box wasn't smashed and the biscuits weren't crushed when they arrived
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Dog bones

06/12/2014
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 dogs loves these bones and the price was great . Having them delivered made it perfect. Thank you walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Shipping is tough on this product

02/09/2014
By ,
TFalls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal, but shipping is tough on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

volume and value

05/19/2014
By ,
Semi-rural eastern PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to get as much for my dollar as possible and being able to get the large size milk bone biscuits in the 10 pound box is a good value. I used to see it occasionally for $10, but even at $11+ it is still a better value than the $13 or $14 my local grocery store wants for the identical product. Thank you WalMart for helping me to keep the lid on grocery shopping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Dogs love them

12/24/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 15 years old and it is her favorite treat. She still enjoys one a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

between meal snacks

12/07/2013
By ,
south central, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always keep these on hand. If he doesn't find some in his bowl, he feels like something is missing. It seems like he has to have them instead of a "security blanket"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

My Dog like it...

02/01/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is very good for the 10lb box, and I feel confident feeding them Milk-Bone treats, I do not like the other brands or treats that have added flavors like BBQ or fake Bacon flavored treats, I do not think these things are good for my 3 Large doggies...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Treats for Troy

02/01/2014
By ,
White Plains, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Troy appeared to enjoy his treats! I would say it worked out good for him. May have been able to get a larger supply at relatively the same cost, from Sam's Club. I was unaware at the time due to traveling.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Milk Bone 10 lb. box for Large Dogs

06/01/2012
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic purchase. Such a great price and it makes sense to buy the 10 lb. box since I have a 100 pound Rottie who loves them. Most of my products are shipped and Wal-mart does a great job with shipping and customer service. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Price and Quality

04/08/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I normally buy for my dog for his treats. They can be expensive in the store. So, when I seen this product and price, I had to get it. When we are due for more treats, this is where I will be to buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Large size they do mean large

12/05/2013
By ,
Bridgeville, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size to split between 2 very spoiled dogs, works out perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

My dog's favorite treat

11/22/2013
By ,
yazoo City, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Golden Retrevior begs for these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Give Everyday To My Dogs*LUVTHEM*

08/16/2013
By ,
Tucson az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three pit bulls love MilkBones: they enjoy them all year around, every day. My doggies are
my children & these are a very good source of Crude Protein/vitamins to maintain a Healthy weight
when combined with dry/wet food. These I buy for daily diet/treat: great price for what get. Y
ou are deffently getting more then what you paid for with this 10lbs box. Iam a college student and
the $$$$ always has me coming back. Bi-Weekly****
**You don't have to take my word_ Just look and try for your self.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Great value, dogs love 'em.

10/11/2013
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well we are all familiar with the product - hard baked cartoon bone shaped biscuits for dogs... The dogs love them as a treat - and at this price I love them too, awesome value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

Great!!

01/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My chocolate English lab loves these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone: Original Large Value Pk Dog Biscuits, 10 lb

My dogs love it.

01/10/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price - dogs love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next