Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Milk-Bone Original Biscuits are crunchy dog snacks that are wholesome and delicious. Prepared with care by the makers of Milk-Bone dog snacks, these tasty treats will give your dog the simple, genuine joy that your dog gives you every day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%57 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Tasty and Crunchy

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milk Bone Dog Biscuits have been around for a long time--that's a success story. These treats last a few minutes instead of GULP & it's gone & I want another one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Shipping is tough on this product

02/09/2014
By ,
TFalls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal, but shipping is tough on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Dogs love them

12/24/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 15 years old and it is her favorite treat. She still enjoys one a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

MilkBones

01/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What can I say Their Milky and Their Boney. My Dogs Love Them. Don't Give them More than Directed or they will bind the dog up!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Dogs love them

08/04/2014
By ,
SW Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My GSD would only eat these if I let him... which I don't. He tries to get me to go to the box by barking, faking a limp, crying, etc. and he provides such entertainment as he tries to manipulate me to give him more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Milk Bone 10 lb. box for Large Dogs

06/01/2012
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic purchase. Such a great price and it makes sense to buy the 10 lb. box since I have a 100 pound Rottie who loves them. Most of my products are shipped and Wal-mart does a great job with shipping and customer service. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

An old standby

10/18/2014
By ,
High Desert SW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some dogs, I've heard, are "ho hum" about these old standards. EVERY dog I've given these to thinks these are doggie caviar or something. When your dog gets excited about the THOUGHT of getting a "biskie" they must think its a special treat. I feed IAMS Mini Chunks and the occasional people food bits, but Milk Bones really make them do back flips, so they must think they're OK, huh? lol Cleans up their teeth too, but that's what they're really for; not a main diet. One or two a day is plenty. I use the largest size for my 50lb, 10 yr old Border Collie.
One caution! If a Border Collie even THINKS you are holding out a Milk Bone from them, they will stalk you MERCILESSLY until you deliver the goods. BCs are evil smart! They plot. They plan. They stalk. They never tire or forget and they are snake fast! Be warned! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Milk-Bone Dog Biscuits

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Biscuits for large dogs is great. My dog loves them and expects his treat everyday!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Great treats

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them. And they arrived 3 days early, very satisfied
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Reward Treat

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After your bust friend, your Pet, has had a nice dinner and a little work out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Right ones for our two dogs

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two dogs, one is small and one is large, and they both rather have these than some of the other brands. For our small dog, i just break them in half. As long as they dont change them, i will continue buying this brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

between meal snacks

12/07/2013
By ,
south central, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always keep these on hand. If he doesn't find some in his bowl, he feels like something is missing. It seems like he has to have them instead of a "security blanket"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Awesome dog bones

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was except box came crushed on the side
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Super Bargain and Dog Approves !

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10 lbs of dog biscuits for $11.00 is a real bargain. Bought as treats for my neighbor's dog and he seems to appreciate the snack ! Keep in mind these are LARGE sized, so would not be acceptable for small dogs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

What Happened???

12/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've been ordering this same 10-lb. box for a year for my husband's four dogs. I was shocked when I got online today and found that the exact same product has gone up in price by just under 3.5 times what it was all the other times I ordered. Is that a misprint, or are you being ridiculous with that large of an increase? The dogs all love these biscuits and I'm sure they will miss them. But at that price.......................................
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Give Everyday To My Dogs*LUVTHEM*

08/16/2013
By ,
Tucson az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three pit bulls love MilkBones: they enjoy them all year around, every day. My doggies are
my children & these are a very good source of Crude Protein/vitamins to maintain a Healthy weight
when combined with dry/wet food. These I buy for daily diet/treat: great price for what get. Y
ou are deffently getting more then what you paid for with this 10lbs box. Iam a college student and
the $$$$ always has me coming back. Bi-Weekly****
**You don't have to take my word_ Just look and try for your self.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Good dog biscuits

06/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It would be nice if the box wasn't smashed and the biscuits weren't crushed when they arrived
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Great Value!

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this 10lb box because of the value. I am yet to see this quantity of Milk Bones for such a great price elsewhere - including the actual Walmart store! They arrived within a couple of days in great condition and make the perfect snack for our Lab, Honey. Be warned though, the box is huge, it really does weigh 10lbs and the biscuits are big. We have never bought this size before (I usually get the medium) but even for our 80lb girl, these are quite a substantial treat. I highly recommend this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

What a Deal... a no brainer

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great deal... other than my Purina dog chow purchase are these Milkbone dog biscuits. My Black Lab just loves them... but, they do a great job of keeping her teeth clean.
However, the main reason I buy these from Walmart is because I receive a 10lb box of these biscuits for the same price [$10] that my local stores charge for a 64oz box... so you see... a no brainer...!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

My Dog like it...

02/01/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is very good for the 10lb box, and I feel confident feeding them Milk-Bone treats, I do not like the other brands or treats that have added flavors like BBQ or fake Bacon flavored treats, I do not think these things are good for my 3 Large doggies...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next