Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Milk-Bone Original Biscuits are crunchy dog snacks that are wholesome and delicious. Prepared with care by the makers of Milk-Bone dog snacks, these tasty treats will give your dog the simple, genuine joy that your dog gives you every day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%49 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

An old standby

10/18/2014
By ,
High Desert SW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some dogs, I've heard, are "ho hum" about these old standards. EVERY dog I've given these to thinks these are doggie caviar or something. When your dog gets excited about the THOUGHT of getting a "biskie" they must think its a special treat. I feed IAMS Mini Chunks and the occasional people food bits, but Milk Bones really make them do back flips, so they must think they're OK, huh? lol Cleans up their teeth too, but that's what they're really for; not a main diet. One or two a day is plenty. I use the largest size for my 50lb, 10 yr old Border Collie.
One caution! If a Border Collie even THINKS you are holding out a Milk Bone from them, they will stalk you MERCILESSLY until you deliver the goods. BCs are evil smart! They plot. They plan. They stalk. They never tire or forget and they are snake fast! Be warned! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Dog Bones

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always Milk Bone is the best !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

What a Deal... a no brainer

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great deal... other than my Purina dog chow purchase are these Milkbone dog biscuits. My Black Lab just loves them... but, they do a great job of keeping her teeth clean.
However, the main reason I buy these from Walmart is because I receive a 10lb box of these biscuits for the same price [$10] that my local stores charge for a 64oz box... so you see... a no brainer...!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Great Value!

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this 10lb box because of the value. I am yet to see this quantity of Milk Bones for such a great price elsewhere - including the actual Walmart store! They arrived within a couple of days in great condition and make the perfect snack for our Lab, Honey. Be warned though, the box is huge, it really does weigh 10lbs and the biscuits are big. We have never bought this size before (I usually get the medium) but even for our 80lb girl, these are quite a substantial treat. I highly recommend this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Dogs love them

08/04/2014
By ,
SW Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My GSD would only eat these if I let him... which I don't. He tries to get me to go to the box by barking, faking a limp, crying, etc. and he provides such entertainment as he tries to manipulate me to give him more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Good Treats

10/22/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't checked to see the benefit of these versus Old Roy, but they're good. The dogs like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Good for a snack and helps keep dogs teeth clean

10/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for a snack and helps keep dogs teeth clean
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Great treats for large dogs

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Larger box saves money and I don't have to order as often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Shipping is tough on this product

02/09/2014
By ,
TFalls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal, but shipping is tough on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Milk Bone 10 lb. box for Large Dogs

06/01/2012
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic purchase. Such a great price and it makes sense to buy the 10 lb. box since I have a 100 pound Rottie who loves them. Most of my products are shipped and Wal-mart does a great job with shipping and customer service. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Dogs love them

12/24/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 15 years old and it is her favorite treat. She still enjoys one a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Value Box of Milk-Bone Biscuits

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although my dog is a small/medium size dog, she gets the Large size biscuits. She prefers Milk-Bone's over all other brands. Product does well through shipping from my on-line purchase and I feel good giving my dog a quality product. Thank you for a treat my dog loves Milk-Bone! =^..^=
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

my dog enjoys this treat

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is the best I have found..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

between meal snacks

12/07/2013
By ,
south central, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always keep these on hand. If he doesn't find some in his bowl, he feels like something is missing. It seems like he has to have them instead of a "security blanket"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Super Price on Milk Bones

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I donated five boxes of Milk Bone biscuits to the rescue group that I got my greyhound, Roger from. Walmart shipped them to the kennel in one day of my ordering. The price per 10 lb. box was less than half at other websites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

doggie likey

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guess its good, doggie eats it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

just what i ordered

07/09/2014
By ,
norwich,ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant beet walmart for the prices
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

My Dog like it...

02/01/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is very good for the 10lb box, and I feel confident feeding them Milk-Bone treats, I do not like the other brands or treats that have added flavors like BBQ or fake Bacon flavored treats, I do not think these things are good for my 3 Large doggies...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

Treats for Troy

02/01/2014
By ,
White Plains, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Troy appeared to enjoy his treats! I would say it worked out good for him. May have been able to get a larger supply at relatively the same cost, from Sam's Club. I was unaware at the time due to traveling.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone Original Dog Biscuits - for Large-sized Dogs, 10-Pound

good product

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next