Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks dog biscuits feature the same teeth cleaning and vitamin-enriched goodness of Milk-Bone Original biscuits in 5 delicious flavors. Prepared with care by the makers of Milk-Bone dog snacks, these tasty treats will give your dog the simple, genuine joy that your dog gives you every day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce
01/20/2012
By ,
Northern Marianas Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My terrier just enjoys these treats I've trained her to sit and stay so far. She enjoys the fact that it is crunchy yet easy to chew. Her teeth look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

wrong flavor and large

06/07/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ok so they sent wrong flavors,i ordered veggie ones and got the meat but i opened them before looking at the box.They are also large and not small like the box claims. I have to breake them in half for my yorkie and she have some trouble biting them
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

Crunchy biscuits for the small dog

12/19/2011
By ,
Nutley, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five dogs love MilkBone flavored biscuits. They eat them right up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce
03/08/2012
By ,
Indianapolis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the few dog biscuits that do not give my dog gas. It comes in all meat flavors so I do not have to throw out the non meat flavored ones. My dog Joella does not eat peanut butter or peanut butter flavored.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

loved by my dogs

11/06/2010
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs really like milk bones so they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

good product

03/18/2014
By ,
tucson, az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

DOGS WONT EAT

02/16/2014
By ,
WASHINGTON STATE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I BOUGHT 2 DIFFERENT BOXES OF DOG BONES BOTH MADE BY HARtZ...THESE (the milk bones ) THEY WONT EAT AND THEY ARE NOT PICKY EATERS .. THE OTHER BOX WAS CRUNCH N CLEAN BY HARtZE ALSO AND THEY LOVED THEM SO I WONT BUY THE MILK BONES Again ..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

obviously, I have not eaten these...

02/14/2014
By ,
Sumrall, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a bit hit and miss but so far my Jack is still taking them and eating them.
I think she prefers the Gravy Milk Bones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

my dogs love em!!

11/22/2013
By ,
rancho cucamonga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs love em-good price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce
03/30/2013
By ,
SEMO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these little biscuits and I feel safe giving them to him. He had a really bad time with absorption last year and he has no trouble with digesting these little treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

Great snack and treat

03/26/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little lady just loves them, I give them as a treat and she dances for her bones!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce
03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product because mypuppy rottwiler loves it he eats it every single day , when he hears me say treat time he gets crazy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

dogs favorite treat

04/11/2011
By ,
charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
both my dogs liked it this and dentastix are their favorite treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce
03/18/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The milk bone treats are worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce

DOG BONES

09/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both dogs eat them so I assume they are good!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 24-Ounce
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5