Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pup-Peroni Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Pup-Peroni Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Give your dog a tasty, healthy treat with this 25 oz box of Pup-Peroni dog treats. A pooch will do anything to earn these yummy treats. These dog treats are made with real beef as the number-one ingredient and feature an original, slow cooked flavor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

pup-peroni beef flavor dog snack good snacks

09/15/2014
By ,
Richland, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves these snacks. he's older and not good at chewing hard snacks. he loves pup-peroni, all flavors. they are a part of his every-day diet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Great

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two special dogs, they love pup -peroni more than angthing..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

dog loves

07/30/2014
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog will literally jump thru hoops for this treat. it is her favorite
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Pup Peroni

02/06/2013
By ,
Ramona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my dogs favorite snack. They love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Good product

05/05/2014
By ,
Grant, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our shih tzu loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

beef sticks

04/26/2014
By ,
loris, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogs like them very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

DOGS LOVE

05/18/2013
By ,
DALLAS TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YES, BLONDIE AND ZYRA LOVE THEIR PUP-PERONI. IT IS A GREAT TASTY TREAT FOR THEM TO HAVE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

great treat for dogs

02/01/2013
By ,
Joliet MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pup-peroni beef dog snacks are a great treat for dogs. My dogs just love them and they seem to be healthy for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
12/19/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ORDERED ALL MY DOG FOOD & TREATS AT WALMARTS BECAUSE THEY ARE THE CHEAPEST. ALSO FAST DELIVERY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
08/26/2011
By ,
Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Great American treat for dogs.

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I trust giving this treat to my dog since it is American made by Delmonte foods.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

PIBB's favorite A+

04/26/2012
By ,
Newark, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well if my boxer Pibbs could talk, she would say these are the best. They are larger than the Pup-Peroni in the smaller pouches but it is instant good dog when the bag comes out. She gets lots of treats, but these are her favorites. The Cat likes them too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
03/08/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many dog treat products and have found that my dogs like Pup-Peroni the best. They never turn it down. One of my dogs, who is blind, just has to hear the bag crackle as I open it and she comes running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Pup-Peroni, just what I wanted.

03/15/2013
By ,
Newton, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got here quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

The dogs love them

06/19/2012
By ,
Port Richey, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treat
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pup-Peroni Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5