Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pup-Peroni Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Pup-Peroni Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Provide your dog with a healthy snack choice with Pup-Peroni Lean Dog Treats. They have a delicious real beef taste and a mouthwatering aroma that dogs just can't resist. The original slow cooked recipe provides a snack that is tender, tasty and 90 percent fat free. They make an excellent reward for training, good behavior, playing fetch or after a walk. These Pup-Peroni Lean Dog Treats are available in a resealable 25 oz package for on-the-go feeding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

My puppies love these snacks

10/07/2014
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lg quantity last longer. Puppies love these snacks. No mess, no fuss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

My Dog Loves Loves These

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog has no idea these are low fat which allows me to indulge her. I also break up the sticks and use them for training. Very few treats on the market offer a tasty, low-fat option. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Excellent Dog Treat

07/15/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these treats ~ over all others! I like the fact that each stick can be broken into tiny pieces (about 7 or so) because they're made that way. I break about 10 stick into small pieces and keep them in an airtight container. Each time my dog deserves a treat, I'm ready. This way they don't get too much but they're satisfied knowing they got their treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Another treat

06/21/2014
By ,
Hudson, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite of my dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Great for picky digs

04/23/2012
By ,
Redding, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs are picky and they like these. We use it for medium to small dogs and just break off pieces for them. This is also a USA product which is all we buy for our dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
08/22/2011
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs absolutely love these treats! We have tried several others and they just sniff them and walk away.... with these every time we pull out the "Red Bag" our dogs start doing their little happy spins and jumping with excitement! I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

My friends dog goes crazy with these treats.

11/06/2013
By ,
Bradenton, Fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend them very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Pup-Peroni dog treats

04/23/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddog even comes to my door to get this treat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

My doggies love this snack!!!

03/10/2014
By ,
Hyattsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great doggie treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

excellent

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My love dog loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Looie's Favorite

06/06/2012
By ,
Valdez, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly, great quality and not made in China... or it doesn't say it is on the bag. Looie loves them. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Yum,Yum,Yum!

01/02/2014
By ,
Galveston,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little puppy girls just love these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Great value

12/06/2013
By ,
CAMANO IS WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leo loves it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
08/10/2013
By ,
Plainwell,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves them !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

A really great training treat

09/22/2012
By ,
Northern VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These dog treats are my yellow lab's favorites. They do not have wheat or soy in them (which labs are allergic to.) On bag can last almost a month, and my dog can now follow 9 different commands with only 8 weeks training.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Dog + Pup-Peroni = Gas Attack

03/13/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My dogs love these but they give them big-time gas!
We do not, however, get the same effect with Ol Roy Bark N Bacon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce
06/06/2013
By ,
New Port Richey, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

Great snack for dogs

03/25/2013
By ,
Palos Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I was told by a fellow dog-owner, "Pup-Peroni is a great treat for dogs"! I agree.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Flavor Dog Snacks, 25-Ounce

never ever seen a dog turn this down

07/01/2012
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for breaking down into little pieces when training multiple dogs. They have your undivided attention and never a problem. All our dogs love them!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next