Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suave Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

Suave Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

Suave Sleek Conditioner For Dry Frizzy Hair uses an enriched silk protein and vitamin E complex to soften and smooth your hair. It can make hair 7x softer so you look and feel your best. This Suave hair conditioner, 28 fl. oz, rejuvenates your hair to give it that healthy shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

Gotta have it!

04/21/2012
By ,
Waikiki, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me just say that this conditioner is fantastic! ! I had extremely dry and damaged hair from all of the bleaching and colouring my hair went through. This conditioner has now turned my hair into silky, smooth, and SHINY locks. My hair looks so much healthier now, and I actually have that urge to run my fingers through my hair. (And what a joy, my fingers don't get stuck.) My hair is incredibly soft now, and it actually does look like I just got my hair done from a salon. I also love how creamy, and thick this conditioner is. Definitely works and I would recommend this to anyone looking for that perfect conditioner! ! (C'mon. . you can't beat the price either! !)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

I finally have a favorite conditioner!

12/24/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to hate suave as a kid before they came out with all these new styling type products. I have very curly/frizzy hair and I usually always straighten it. I can always get my hair straight but the problem was always keeping it straight for long periods of time. The ends would curl quick. I tried Suave Sleek shampoo and conditioner - woahhh...My hair stays straight all day long! It really does make your hair very silky and smooth. I no longer have to worry about dryness again! Everyone compliments my hair telling me they like it and it looks so healthy. I'm never switching to another brand again. I love it! I use the conditioner daily but I switch shampoo every once in a while so my hair doesn't become immune to this shampoo and stops working. I usually switch off from Suave Sleek to Suave Humectant every couple of weeks but I always use this conditioner. If your hair type sounds similar to mine, trust me try it! Remember always use a good heat protectant when straightening.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

If you are natural do get this conditioner!!!

01/04/2013
By ,
OrlandPark,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just did a big chop of my hair nov.2012. Therefore just a few months new to being natural(without relaxers in my hair) I was trying all brands of conditioners,oils,etc. This is the only conditioner I have used on my very thick and coarse hair that would allow my hair to be frizz free! I mean after I rinsed out this conditioner I didn't have to put anything in my hair to lay it down whatsoever! This conditioner does exactly as it says! It least for me it did!! And my hair is still extremely soft and it has been 2 days since I used this conditioner! Plus the price for 28 fl. ounces is just another bonus!!!!! I can give away my other conditioners(way more expensive that didn't do 1/2 of what this one does) because Suave has my vote!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

amazing

08/29/2011
By ,
venice,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells SO MUCH better than the matrix sleek look. matrix sleek look is the best for blow drying/ styling hair, and this works the exact same and actually smells good and isn't 15 $ for a 16 oz bottle. im mixed and have curly long hair and this makes your hair so soft, and it makes your hair dry so much softer and flatter/not frizzy without putting any products in. will buy this until i die.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

Does what is says.

05/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product that does provide enough moisture to keep your hair sleek looking.
The first time I used this product I noticed smooth texture of my hair - quite unlike other conditioners.
My hair could be considered the problem type but this makes it whole lot easier to manage. The only thing that can top this would be GOT 2 B conditioner but that is discontinued sadly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

It is awesome!!!!!

01/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I started using the shampoo and conditioner I have received so many comments on how great my hair looks. It is shinny and healthy looking I love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

Amazing!!!!

04/10/2012
By ,
Fond Du Lac, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried it for the first time today because my hair is usually so frizzy so I tried this and my hair already looks shiny and super soft and I've always been real iffy about Suave because its so cheap but it works way better then the super expensive products for way less then half the price of them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

MAKES MY HAIR SO SOFT!!!!

09/28/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am African-American and this makes my hair so soft and more manageable! I have been using this conditioner for over 3 months and my hair feels amazing. I untangle my hair while this conditioner is in, and it makes it so easy. Almost little, to no hair comes out! Great product, the fact that its cheap will make me buy it again too! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HAYS, NC
BEST EVER!!!!
Posted 04/09/2014
HAVE TRIED LOTS & LOTS OF DIFFERENT ONES, BUT THIS IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz

Hate the scent

12/26/2013
By ,
Soap Lake, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ugh. I hate the smell of coconut.. This not only smells strongly of coconut when you use it, but it lingers and you get whiffs of it constantly. I wish they'd come out with a different scent for this because it does leave the hair soft, but other conditioners do the same thing without overwhelming you with a strong smell. Too bad because I do like Suave as a general rule.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suave Sleek For Dry Or Frizzy Hair Conditioner 28 Fl Oz
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5