Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crystal Light Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Crystal Light Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Enjoy the sweet taste of peaches with Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix. This 98 percent caffeine-free Peach Iced Tea Mix is tasty and has no added sugar. Containing only 5 calories per serving, this Peach Iced Tea Mix is a smart alternative to sugar-filled sodas. The Crystal Light Iced Tea Mix in 6 2-qt packets can be used individually or to serve guests at parties. One box of the Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Ice Tea Mix can make up to 12 quarts of iced tea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Excellent Drink - no sugar added

02/26/2014
By ,
Spencer, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been drinking this product for over a year now and love the various flavors, but the lemonade is my favorite. Would recommend this to anyone; especially those who wish to remove sugar from their diet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

I love it.

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate all the waste that is generated by the HUGE box that just a few things are shipped in and then they have to add so much packing material. It is RIDICULOUS. Poor, poor management and planning. Hope I see a change in this process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

PEACY GOODNESS

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Peach drink is simply divine......I used to buy it at a local grocery store and all of a sudden they stopped carrying it. I was so upset I went online and looked for where to buy it. So glad I can get it from WalMart! I know I can probably buy it in the store but I ordered a big supply and it came right to my doorstep! Best Deal ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Crystal Light Peach Tea

04/12/2014
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this product for several years. Wal*Mart has always been the cheapest. Recently, the local stores have been running out of stock. I ordered a 3 month supply from Wal*Mart at their internet sight. Very prompt delivery. The taste of Peach Tea is very good any time of year especially in the Summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

MY FAVORITE TEA

02/01/2014
By ,
Missoula Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is no bitter after taste. Very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Peachy ice tea

06/23/2012
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this ice tea. A stronger peach taste then other ice teas that I ever had. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Very good

02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure of this drink, so i thought i would just buy and give it a try, My family and myself really like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Great for Exercising

09/22/2013
By ,
New Zealand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for a tasty drink that has zero or few calories for when I'm working out. This crystal light peach tea fit the bill. It is both delicious and like 5 calories per serving. Highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

great taste

03/05/2011
By ,
macon ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
has a great taste and no after after taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Peach and iced tea is a great combination.

06/09/2013
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't stop until I drink the whole pitcher of peach-iced tea. The fresh taste of the peach with the slightly musty flavor of the iced tea are a mixture of pure enjoyment.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Great Product

02/26/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product since I stopped drinking carbonated beverages about a year ago. This makes a great tasting peach tea. I usually make a couple of gallons a week to keep in the fridge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Meets the discerning Southern pallet

10/08/2012
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one product that truly satisfied my discerning southern palette when it comes to peach tea. There's no a day goes by that I don't enjoy a glass or two of peach tea and I always make it this brand. It's wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets

Excellent pricing

12/29/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily the best price I've seen for this product. Delivery was fast and the product was as expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crystal Light Peach Sugar Free Iced Tea Mix, 6 Two Qt Packets
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5