Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Treat your pet with this Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack of Purina Canned Cat Food. It features a gourmet recipe with grilled chicken in gravy. This convenient 12-pack of Fancy Feast canned cat food comes in 3-oz cans and is ideal for fussier felines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%34 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

it smells so good

08/24/2012
By ,
w.s.springs ,n.y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this for my 6 week old kitten, when i opened the can and smelled the food it didn't stink like some cat food does, i have to admit i was tempted to try it :0
but my kitten who would not eat any other caned food ....she would eat this so fast it amazed me, even my dog likes it. this is a very good product for your cats
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Cat Chow Indoor Formula Purina Dry Cat Food, 7lb
4.3 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

My cat loves this stuff!!!

09/06/2014
By ,
Prairieville LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this variety of Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken and I have not found any price cheaper than WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

The only food our cat will eat!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart"s price is the best I've found and free delivery on our orders!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans
03/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Two of my 4 cats will eat nothing else! A third has no qualms on it either, but the 4th has a sensitivity to wheat gluten, which is in this product. But no other issues at all with this! It really helps that I can get it through walmart.com as I live rurally and it is a couple hundred miles to the nearest Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

My cats love this!!!

02/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats LOVE and will only eat this brand...if its fancy feast in a can with gravey they are very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Cats love it.

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And so does my dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

My cat's favorite fancey feast!

07/29/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this stuff!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Cats love this

04/10/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a real winner, as is every variety pack offered by fancy feast purina canned cat food. Great price for the quantity!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

MY CATS LOVE IT!!

02/15/2014
By ,
saugerties ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONE OF MY CATS IS VERY PICKY, WILL EAT ONLY CHICKEN CAT FOOD. SHE CAN'T GET
ENOUGH OF THIS FANCY FEAST WITH GRAVY!! WILL BE BUYING MORE FOR SURE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

My cats love this variety pack.

12/27/2013
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 picky cats so it was great when I started using Fancy Feast variety pack cat food. They really like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

My cats love it!

09/25/2013
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are one of my cats favorite brands of cat food, but they cost about as much as a bigger can of wet food, unfortunately. They are 3 oz and most cans are 5.5 oz, but it must it worth it because they devour them faster than the bigger cans! So I usually mix a big can and one of these to make them happy. They just REALLY love Fancy Feast. They dry food too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

my cats loves this

11/22/2013
By ,
milw wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves fancy feast grilled products...
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans
08/24/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a fussy cat, will only eat this canned food, great I can order online, only wish my Walmart would keep it in stock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Expected a hardier response

02/28/2013
By ,
Long Island
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its a bit pricey ,and the Cats werent thrilled with it .I'll stick to the whiskas and friskies which they seem to prefer ......
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Great Product

06/08/2011
By ,
West Danville, Vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is a very fussy eater. I started feeding him this product and now he always wants more at feeding time. I would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

pets'food

05/06/2011
By ,
Yorba Linda, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product in a sturdy box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Good Product; Received in Excellent Condition

01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5