Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%76 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Too Much Gravy

07/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This medley contained too much gravy which made it soupy. My cat did not like this. She prefers Sheba pate.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

good quality food

07/09/2014
By ,
cochise county arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 Bengal cats. They all love the variety Purina puts out. This is one of their favorites
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Dinner For Spoiled Cats

09/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had cats for many, many years. I started buying Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys when one of my cats became ill with cancer. I wanted to make his last few months as comfortable as possible and this ended up being the only food he'd eat. Toward the end of his life, I'd put this in a blender and syringe feed it to him so he'd still get the nutrition he needed. The other kitties started eating it too and became addicted. Honestly, this is the only canned cat food I've bought over the years that is licked clean out of the bowl - there are NO leftovers! Yes, it's more expensive than other brands/varieties but it's definitely not wasted in this house. There are often coupons in the boxes to help you save a little money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

MY CATS LOVE IT!

04/03/2014
By ,
Azusa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice thick, creamy sauce full of nutritious meat and bits of veggies. The cats love it, and there's so much in one can I can put it in two bowls. (LOTS of kitties here, and they appreciate having their own bowls...all the more fun when they move around playing musical bowls with each other's food.) Kinda pricey buying one can at a time, so I grab a few cartons whenever I see them available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

only for the most spoiled cats

11/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the only canned catfood my spoiled guy will eat. he loves the creamy, gravy-like consistency.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

my cat likes it

08/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a very picky cat and she ate it, so I'm satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans
03/21/2012
By ,
Denver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats like it, but my wallet does not
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Mr

02/06/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made the mistake of purchasing a few cans with a coupon one day and now cannot get them to change back. As long as the can is blue-green hey will eat it. Medleys, Florentine, shredded Fare. they also love the morning medleys but hard to find.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Another great Fancy Feast

08/09/2013
By ,
Dobbs Ferry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat, Cecil, loves this as well as the Tuscany Fancy Feast........that's why I buy it. Cecil's vet suggested Fancy Feast because Cecil, who was 18 lbs. had to lose weight. He did, and he loves his Fancy Feast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

fancy feast 24 pack

08/07/2013
By ,
i
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat really loves this.its a great price well worthg it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans
03/17/2013
By ,
Ft.Lauderdale Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cat eats mostly dry cat food, and meats or tuna fish here and there. She's a fussy little cat and never really cared for most canned cat foods we tried. Just as well, I bought this when I took care of a friends cats while they were away and saw them devour this food. Our little kitty is doing the same thing. So everday, she reminds one of us to get her her dinner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

My cats all time Favorite!

06/20/2013
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE this, but it's a little pricey, so I alternate with dry food and different brands of canned food. They just love this like crazy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Awesome

06/29/2013
By ,
New Bedford, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr. Bentley absolutely loves these, and they are good for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys

05/22/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I purchased this for my cat, she's really picky...wasn't sure if she would eat it, however she loves it and I'm glad I bought it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

For the SPOILED cats LIVING LARGE

10/16/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great deal if your cat is as picky as ours & will only eat this specific kind. Individually, these sell for $1 each at other stores & can add up real quick at 2-3 cans per day.
However, I don't recommend feeding a cat wet food of any kind if they haven't been given a choice so far. Trust me..... stick to the dry food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

My cat loves these

03/30/2013
By ,
Gurnee, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plain and simple review. My cat loves these flavors with the creamy sauce. Try them if you have a finicky kitty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans
02/03/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY "BABIES" LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THEY ARE BOTH SO VERY FINICKY - HOWEVER WHEN I FEED THEM THE GARDEN GREEN FANCY FEAST VARIETY, THE BOWLS ARE CLEANED COMPLETELY! THANK YOU FANCY FEAST!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

GOOD STUFF

10/08/2012
By ,
Denver CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one indoor kitty who is quite fussy. She will only eat the Fancy Feast Medleys. This Florentine is her favorite because of it's creamy rich white sauce. It ships free to your door and arrives fast and in perfect condition. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

a little pricey

03/13/2012
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fast delivery and product packed well, arrived in good shape. Too bad it costs more than in the super. The Walmart I go to in Torrington rarely carries this combo pack!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Variety Pack Purina Canned Cat Food, 12pk of 3oz Cans

Our cats love it.

10/27/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cat food must be great because our cats lick their plates clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next