Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Friskies Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Friskies Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Friskies gives your cat an awesome variety Of great-tasting And nutritious foods To keep your cat engaged And excited about every meal. The delicately And slow-cooked morsels with meat, poultry or fish in friskies satisfies your cat's desire for great-tasting NUTRITION.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%46 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Comes in a pouch, not in a can.

02/17/2012
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is some really yummy stuff...particularly the gravy! More gravy please!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Not so good

07/12/2014
By ,
Arkansas United States
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My cat will only lap up the gravy but will not touch the meat. It's a great idea but it didn't work for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

My cats are too picky

05/27/2014
By ,
Midwest, USA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They licked off the gravy and left the bits.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Excellent Product

02/20/2011
By ,
Big Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great cat food because out of all the wet cat foods I have tried to feed my picky cat, this is the only one he will eat. Plus there is no hassle with cans so it makes it very convient for me as well. So if your have a picky cat like I do, this would be the cat food to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Comes in pouch - NOT CANNED

10/30/2012
By ,
Palm Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart needs to change the description of this product.
It says right on the box "Pouch Favorites"
This product comes in pouches not in cans.
My cats have loved this for years and are getting good checkups with the vet.
I buy a months supply or more to be sure I always have a good supply.
You never know when we will have a bad earthquake or some disaster
that will limit supplies-and the babies must eat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

elderly female cat loved this!

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pickey elderly cat, loves this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Gravy!!!

11/15/2012
By ,
Georgetown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love those pouches, especially the gravy.
I wish they would make the gravy in a bottle (like they do for dogs). That would help so much giving cats their medicine!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

convenient product

11/25/2010
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great to have this convenient product on line.
No muss no fuss. The cats love it and so do I.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

cat food made easy

10/24/2012
By ,
wilkes barre penna
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great way to buy wet cat food and not have to carry the cans. i have 2 cats, a siamese and a ragdoll and both my boys love their canned food in addition to their dry food. they love this moist food. my only small complaint is i wish there was more food in the pouch than 3oz. it has nothing to do with walmart, only the manufacter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

kitty really likes this food

10/25/2012
By ,
palm bay, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy my pet food and treats on line and have it delivered for free. My kitty loves this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Two picky cats, LOVE these pouches!

12/27/2013
By ,
Jersey Shore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats are particular and they mostly eat another brand (small can). However, when I like to feed them quick these pouches are my go to. Always clean plates!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

good variety

07/27/2011
By ,
Arlington, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good variety but all 3 of my cats ate the juice and left most of the meat. Not sure why.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack
09/30/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy. My fussy cat enjoys all the different flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Cats love it

12/30/2013
By ,
St. Louis,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love the food. They are very picky
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack
03/19/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats seem to love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

GREAT STUFF

09/27/2013
By ,
LONG ISLAND, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I USE THESE POUCHES WHEN I TRAVEL. DON'T HAVE TO CARRY AROUND SMELLY CANS..DON'T HAVE TO CARRY BOWLS.....JUST TEAR OFF THE SIDE, AND FEED MY CAT. HE LOVES THE YUMMY GOOD STUFF.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack
08/09/2013
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 house cats and 1 barn cat and this is the favorite of everybody. There are a couple ounces less in the pouch than in the cans so it would be great if they sold this in the larger size containers - at my house a pouch is only enough for 2 cats.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Cats love it!

07/23/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats really love the gravy flavor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack
07/24/2011
By ,
chicago, Il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
my cats didn't like this food at all
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Friskies Wet Gravy Sensations Pouch Favorites Variety-Pack Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5