Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mighty Dog Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

Mighty Dog Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

My dogs like this brand

01/05/2013
By ,
Mt. Juliet, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have two dogs, a GSD and a Shih Tzu, a Mutt and Jeff (oldsters will know who I am talking about). I bought several cans of mighty dog for my Shih Tzu this summer as I had a coupon and she loved it. Since I have had a hard time finding a wet dog food my GSD likes, I gave him a can as well. Needless to say, he loves it too. Of course I make them food too, so they get all the vitamins, etc they need. The flavors in what I ordered are not available in the Walmart I shop at, but my dogs like these two better than any others I have bought. Since I am on a limited income and do not drive anymore (have to depend on relatives and their schedules), being able to order their dog food on-line and receiving it in the next day or two is a blessing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

excellent

02/11/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice variety and my dogs love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

Finicky eaters love Mighty Dog

08/27/2013
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been buying for 6 mos. Both dogs love it and neither has had any intestinal problems or side effects. I also supplement with a dry food. Price is the same as supermarket.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

Best Price for Mighty Dog

07/17/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little friend favors Might Dog's beef in gravy selections. However, these seem harder and harder to find when shopping. And dog food with Chicken upsets her tummy. Walmart had the very selection I was looking for and price the lowest among all other suppliers.
Many of the online pet supply merchants were expensive (as much as 50%) with addtional shipping charges. 4 cases ordered, which were in stock, with no shipping charges is the best deal. Better yet, the order was received within a few days. My little friend is equally happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

Good smelling food for dogs

12/12/2012
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cans are my dogs favorite, especially the lamb and rice! The pulled pork is a favorite to so I buy a couple of variety packs and so far they love every can. They are so easy to open and give to them, I don't have to chop it up either for the little dog, plus they smell so fresh. My dogs do not waste a drop, they love it!! Sometimes I warm it in cold weather and they act like I gave them table food!! It is also great for travel!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

Great for one dog

02/03/2013
By ,
Omak, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 5 Yorkie/Poo's and I go threw a lot of food. These dogs love mighty dog and are refusing to eat other larger canned food. They have their favorites and I am always willing to please. The product is good and not messy. I just wish I could get a larger can of the same food. If there is please tell me where to find it. They are all healthy and happy little dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans
03/25/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love shopping on line at wall-mart through ourgvs tool bar very fast in and out no waiting in long check out lines. And getting rebates on top of that. thank you ourgv for this shopping tool bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

Dog Food OK!

01/14/2013
By ,
Linwood
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the mighty dog food online but I didn't appreciate my products cans and box being bent and damaged. I should have got it at a discount!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans

Mighty Dog food

07/15/2011
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, I will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mighty Dog Grilled Variety Pack Purina Canned Dog Food, 12pk of 5.5oz Cans
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5