Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nestle Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Nestle Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Enjoy smooth, creamy coffee with Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer. This non-dairy creamer adds rich flavor to your coffee no matter what your dietary needs. This kosher coffee creamer is lactose-free, gluten-free and contains no cholesterol or trans fats. Since it doesn't require refrigeration, it's easy to keep in stock.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

The only coffee creamer!

12/12/2012
By ,
Poteau, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using it since 1977... what can I say, there is no substitute... Simply the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Makes a cup of coffee taste so rich!

10/08/2014
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using Morning Moos Milk Alternative powder in my Taster's Choice Instant Hazelnut Coffee sticks, but once I tried Coffee Mate I realized it tastes so much richer in my mug of coffee, plus it is cheaper to use, and I can save my Morning Moos to make real milk. I didn't stop using either because both have their purposes in my life. I use a Tablespoonful in my mug of coffee, and I get 1/3 of the stated servings of 500 teaspoonsful on the Coffee Mate container, which is fine for me. I can still get three months use out of one of these large containers. I highly recommend both products to keep on hand to use for making milk or for stirring into your coffee. Walmart.com sells both products.
I also recommend eating a Schwan's Pecan Caramel Roll with your coffee for breakfast or as a special treat for yourself each day as a dessert. A box of six comes in their own trays that heats up individually in the microwave for one minute. Then I put it on a small plate and use a spoon to scrape out all that wonderful gooey caramel and pecans topping on it. Coffee Mate makes my coffee taste so nice and rich and full of flavor. It's all in the small details one discovers in life! I highly recommend to anyone who wants a bit more quality taste added to their life. I search for shelf-stable, frozen, or canned products that are delivered to me promptly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Love it

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we are heavy coffee drinkers, it just doesn't make sense to pay for the same price for the smaller one at D'Agostino
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Quality plain delicious coffee creamer

03/14/2013
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this powdered coffee creamer for more years than I care to admit. I drink my coffee daily using this plain, but rich dairy-flavored Coffee Mate - I will allow no other brand in my home. Occasionally when I'm having coffee at a friend's and they only have a cheap coffee creamer powder, it frankly spoils the moment for me. Don't you hate it when you are served some kind of mystery powder in a packet in a cafe? Compared to Coffee Mate, all the others have no taste and just color the beverage. I'm tempted to carry a small container of my Coffee Mate with me so I won't be so disappointed. True, there are some very nice exotic flavored Coffee Mates which I also enjoy, but for everyday enjoyment, this plain flavor cannot be beat. A bonus in this larger size is the nice plastic container - They are great for storing dry dog/cat food, lawn fertilizer and bird seed, etc in a more manageable amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Bigger is saving

07/25/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase the larger container to save money and we live pretty far away from Walmart. I just refill the smaller one and who doesn't like to SAVE money. Thanks again Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Best Coffee Creamer

08/26/2014
By ,
Stafford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an ideal good-tasting substitute if you are lactose intolerant and love dairy cream in your coffee. It is also gluten and cholesterol-free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great Nestle Coffee-Mate Creamer

07/23/2014
By ,
Canyon Country,Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz
Very good product I have been using it for years plus you can't beat the value.
THANX, Walmart & Nestle Coffee-Mate Creamer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Coffee mate make your coffee taste creamy

09/25/2014
By ,
chester,pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Coffe mate is great in coffee or tea
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

CAN'T BE WITHOUT

09/12/2014
By ,
So. Cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE USED THIS FOR YEARS. IT TASTE RICH AND FRESH. THE BEST OUT THERE I THINK.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great Value

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes great and last a while
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Recommended for coffee drinkers

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product & it is a great value. I'm a big coffe drinker & give this 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great creamer

05/19/2013
By ,
Corning, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this creamer. The only problem I have is I have arthritis in my hands and it being such a wide container, it's hard to get opened. I wish they would make the container taller and more narrow. But, flavor wise, it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz
12/24/2012
By ,
Lost, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item, but your photo is outdated. I actually thought I was getting the cardboard container over the plastic one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Coffee-Mate is my first choice

07/02/2013
By ,
Port Jervis,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like Coffee-Mate so much I have to stock up with the larger container.
It has become my first choice in coffee creamers!
Put the coupons in the containers, So there easier to find.
Thanks for a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great!!!

05/13/2014
By ,
Peekskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best of all powdered creamers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Always get this kind

06/05/2014
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From Schnuck's, Walgreen's, etc. This product is always fresh and always meets my expectations and lasts me a good month or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

wonderful product use every day

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff we use every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Good taste; healthy?

10/07/2012
By ,
Homestead, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I stopped using cow's milk and I don't like almond milk in my coffee. Normally, I'm very health conscious yet I'm very particular about my morning coffee. Is Coffee Mate healthy? Is Coffee Mate healthier than cow's milk? I doubt it and they're probably equally questionable. I like the taste of Coffee Mate in my morning coffee, period. That's it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

smooth taste

11/11/2013
By ,
jersey city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product aways use it...in tea and in coffee its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

creamy and smooth!

04/15/2014
By ,
NY, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
although I do not believe anything could be better than real milk or cream in a cup of coffee, Coffee-Mate is a good replacement! It does not have to be refrigerated, it has a long shelf life, and it is a great value too!
savvykatie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next