Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nestle Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Nestle Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Enjoy smooth, creamy coffee with Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer. This non-dairy creamer adds rich flavor to your coffee no matter what your dietary needs. This kosher coffee creamer is lactose-free, gluten-free and contains no cholesterol or trans fats. Since it doesn't require refrigeration, it's easy to keep in stock.
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%40 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

The only coffee creamer!

12/12/2012
By ,
Poteau, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using it since 1977... what can I say, there is no substitute... Simply the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Best Coffee Creamer

08/26/2014
By ,
Stafford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an ideal good-tasting substitute if you are lactose intolerant and love dairy cream in your coffee. It is also gluten and cholesterol-free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Bigger is saving

07/25/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase the larger container to save money and we live pretty far away from Walmart. I just refill the smaller one and who doesn't like to SAVE money. Thanks again Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great Nestle Coffee-Mate Creamer

07/23/2014
By ,
Canyon Country,Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz
Very good product I have been using it for years plus you can't beat the value.
THANX, Walmart & Nestle Coffee-Mate Creamer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Quality plain delicious coffee creamer

03/14/2013
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this powdered coffee creamer for more years than I care to admit. I drink my coffee daily using this plain, but rich dairy-flavored Coffee Mate - I will allow no other brand in my home. Occasionally when I'm having coffee at a friend's and they only have a cheap coffee creamer powder, it frankly spoils the moment for me. Don't you hate it when you are served some kind of mystery powder in a packet in a cafe? Compared to Coffee Mate, all the others have no taste and just color the beverage. I'm tempted to carry a small container of my Coffee Mate with me so I won't be so disappointed. True, there are some very nice exotic flavored Coffee Mates which I also enjoy, but for everyday enjoyment, this plain flavor cannot be beat. A bonus in this larger size is the nice plastic container - They are great for storing dry dog/cat food, lawn fertilizer and bird seed, etc in a more manageable amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great Value

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes great and last a while
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Recommended for coffee drinkers

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product & it is a great value. I'm a big coffe drinker & give this 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great!!!

05/13/2014
By ,
Peekskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best of all powdered creamers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Always get this kind

06/05/2014
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From Schnuck's, Walgreen's, etc. This product is always fresh and always meets my expectations and lasts me a good month or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

wonderful product use every day

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff we use every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Great creamer

05/19/2013
By ,
Corning, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this creamer. The only problem I have is I have arthritis in my hands and it being such a wide container, it's hard to get opened. I wish they would make the container taller and more narrow. But, flavor wise, it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz
12/24/2012
By ,
Lost, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item, but your photo is outdated. I actually thought I was getting the cardboard container over the plastic one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Coffee-Mate is my first choice

07/02/2013
By ,
Port Jervis,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like Coffee-Mate so much I have to stock up with the larger container.
It has become my first choice in coffee creamers!
Put the coupons in the containers, So there easier to find.
Thanks for a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

creamy and smooth!

04/15/2014
By ,
NY, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
although I do not believe anything could be better than real milk or cream in a cup of coffee, Coffee-Mate is a good replacement! It does not have to be refrigerated, it has a long shelf life, and it is a great value too!
savvykatie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

smooth taste

11/11/2013
By ,
jersey city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product aways use it...in tea and in coffee its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Good taste; healthy?

10/07/2012
By ,
Homestead, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I stopped using cow's milk and I don't like almond milk in my coffee. Normally, I'm very health conscious yet I'm very particular about my morning coffee. Is Coffee Mate healthy? Is Coffee Mate healthier than cow's milk? I doubt it and they're probably equally questionable. I like the taste of Coffee Mate in my morning coffee, period. That's it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

coffee mate

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have use this for many years ,,I would not use anything else in my coffee. This product is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Always a good product

03/14/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The online image is different and suggests the larger package, but I received exactly what I purchased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

Huge container, great creamer

03/01/2014
By ,
Ft.Worth,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can always tell when you put coffee mate in your coffee. It looks different and it tastes different. Really creamy. I'm one of these people who "like a little coffee in my creamer" and I love Coffee Mate. Was always running out so this huge container is just great for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nestle Coffee-Mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer, 35.3 oz

coffee mate

02/28/2014
By ,
Felton,De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love how creamy it is ,I use to buy the gv brand but this taste better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next