Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rembrandt Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Rembrandt Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Hard to see to use properly

12/20/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This review is about "Ease of Use" as I was unable to use the product beause it is impossible to see the strip once the individual strip package is torn open. The strip is clear and the inside foil that protects the strip makes it impossible to find. After opening one and trying unsuccesfully to find and remove the strip, I opened a second. Same problem, when I did finally find the strip (after about 5 minutes) it did not remove easily from the packaging and tore. Do not purchase this item, as there are other brands that are much more user friendly.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
el paso texas
you rated the wrong item
Posted 02/27/2014
you were rating strips -- not rembrant Intense toothpaste.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

extremely expensive outlay; way beyond expectation

02/27/2014
By ,
el paso texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a professional cleaning will do great for a few days, and you're back to the same old dingy teeth. get them cleaned, then use this stuff Intense Rembrandt DAILY. twice a day.
when you go back for your checkup, if you've used it faithfully (plus i might add an equate battery operated toothbrush for under $5), there will be nothing to clean. be sure to use the battery operated toothbrush with this toothpaste, and do it twice a day. extraordinary results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

This stuff is amazing !!

07/18/2012
By ,
Ark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stuggle with my teeth being yellow for years, thinking never would they be as white as they were before my life changed. I have use strips it did not work, little teeth cups with junk in it to whiten my teeth, it did not work.
I bought this rembrandt tooth paste and the mouth wash, within days I saw a difference it was 3 shades whiter. I am amazed my breath smells better this is great, I can't wait to see what it will look like next week. You know how you have an all most close mouth when you smile or speak that was me, today I speak open mouth and smile WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was going to pay 500 dollar for what this rembrant has done now I don't.
Now all I have to do is get my four teeth fix in the front of my mouth .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

My favorite toothpaste

01/06/2010
By ,
Princeton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toothpaste is a little pricey in my opinion, however, the quality makes it worth it. It seems like it helps brighten my teeth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Very good product

10/25/2010
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very high quality toothpaste. The result of bleaching is seen after the first application. I really liked it. I recommended this toothpaste to everybody/
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Good Product - Would recommend

01/02/2012
By ,
Longwood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product so far - good tasting - seems to keep my teeth white enough so far. I have just used a teeth whiteing kit and I have not used this toothpaste long enough to see if in the long term if it will contuine to keep them this white. Some what pricey for a toothpaste, but it id does what is says - its well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz
12/23/2012
By ,
toledo ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Plain and simple does not do what it implies it does. I have seen absolutely no difference in using this toothpaste. I seen better results using baking soda and peroxide toothpastes. Very disappointed after buying this. Considering after reading the positive reviews. Will go back to my old toothpaste.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Pretty good

01/23/2013
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tastes great. Noticeably whitens teeth, but not exceptional. Leaves teeth feeling a bit sensitive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

It works

12/17/2013
By ,
Richland, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can see why this toothpaste is award winning. It has truly whitened my teeth. Great value !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Not worth money

06/14/2010
By ,
Arlington Heights, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've been using this for several weeks and I have not noticed any change in my teeth. Totally overpriced.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Works fantastic, for sensitive mouths.

04/26/2013
By ,
MF, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. recommended me to try this toothpaste for mouth sores. Works fantastic. I no longer get mouth sores. I ran out of this and had another brand to use, big mistake. Broke out the next day with 4 painful sores. Also other brands tend to make my husband and I nauseous, but not Rembrandt. Really don't use it for the whitening part, doesn't make a difference, but works fantastic for persons who suffer from a sensitive mouth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz

Too expensive

02/14/2013
By ,
Verona, nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I haven't notice a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. For the price I would expect better results. I feel there is no difference between this and a 99 cent toothpaste.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rembrandt Intense Stain Whitening Toothpaste, Mint, 3.5 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5